RPA Toolkit
Added make_rpc_wrapper_const method.
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@sigmadrone.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@sigmadrone.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit2b25aa73b23cf9380dfeadc0bb0a478a63fc40d5
tree400e1c458129867a544e0a40ad137cac93bea466
parent0f4ae2681ce311f08d0be3834a4f46277609f081
Added make_rpc_wrapper_const method.
rexjsonrpc/property.cpp
rexjsonrpc/property.h
rexjsonrpc/rpcserver.h