RPA Toolkit
fixed build warnings for windows.
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:44:08 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:57:04 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
commit51369acdff76f393e7e18d75c4c97d215fa837e9
treec41e2fa37429dbe3fb252af7cab62ba9e21df24f
parent2dc1ea10e0ba89ea518c4a91df4d68889596fcb4
fixed build warnings for windows.
25 files changed:
arch/windows/i386/rtypes.h
rgrep/win32/main.c
rjs/rjs.c
rjs/rjsexec.c
rjs/windows/rjsfile.c
rlib/rarray.c
rlib/rarray.h
rlib/rcarray.c
rlib/rharray.c
rlib/rhash.c
rlib/rhash.h
rpa/rpadbex.c
rpa/rparecord.c
rpa/rpavm.c
rvm/rvmcodemap.c
rvm/rvmcpu.c
rvm/rvmoperator.c
rvm/rvmoperatorand.c
rvm/rvmoperatorlsl.c
rvm/rvmoperatorlsr.c
rvm/rvmoperatorlsru.c
rvm/rvmoperatoror.c
rvm/rvmoperatorxor.c
rvm/rvmreg.c
rvm/rvmrelocmap.c