RPA Toolkit
Added more information when displaying the DFA states
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 02:24:33 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:24:55 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commit5b7a557563b891830f4839a68d666480050fa755
tree0aa89ecf0872dbf0f031dbe03d46eba8c508cfe7
parentf93a8d903d4b5e994771b611e2b2e3fbd154b8da
Added more information when displaying the DFA states
rex/rexdfa.c
tests/testrex/build/unix/testrex.mk
tests/testrex/main.c