RPA Toolkit
work on bitmap operations
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:49:43 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 05:34:53 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
commit69c72ec20bed23b40cde76ce6bd22bd707526c61
tree669fe94353038f5bdef2e0b4c8f25b651739e426
parent77cde69583b80bf0ba66eae49b1c29822df0b0ba
work on bitmap operations
20 files changed:
rgrep/unix/main.c
rgrep/win32/main.c
rpa/rpabitmap.c
rpa/rpabitmap.h
rpa/rpacompiler.c
rpa/rpacompiler.h
rpa/rpadbex.c
rpa/rpadbex.h
rpa/rpadbexpriv.h
rpa/rpaparser.c
rpa/rpastat.c
rpa/rpavm.c
rpa/rpavm.h
tests/datapatterns/xml.rpa
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-altexp.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-rule.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-rulealtrec.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-ruleloop.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-ruleloopcls.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-rulerec.c