RPA Toolkit
Fixed abort directive to work with bitmap enable. rpa_record_dump is now more flexibl...
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 02:49:19 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:49:44 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit6a0700678ec10365c35c702791da9f600ace2ba1
tree33a1c9f32e32f2f2964b5eff119802dcb6de1f22
parentb6271d8e58e99f933082d45853bdece0e7a7d3c0
Fixed abort directive to work with bitmap enable. rpa_record_dump is now more flexible and can display userdata
13 files changed:
rjs/rjs.c
rjs/rjscompiler.c
rpa/rpabitmap.c
rpa/rpabitmap.h
rpa/rpadbex.c
rpa/rpadbex.h
rpa/rpadbexpriv.h
rpa/rparecord.c
rpa/rparecord.h
rpagrep/rpagrep.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-rulealtrec.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-ruleloop.c
tests/testrpa/rpacompiler-ruleloopcls.c