RPA Toolkit
Added initial version of kicad library parse rules.
authorMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:21:30 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
committerMartin Stoilov <martin@rpasearch.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 23:21:53 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commitc8345c17c740284f3a1f352070bb90406fd10a2f
treee8a9800bf506ace3590f8d03a6baa02153b4603c
parent8cdb57c5c17156f602f9776ad64fc44436e15af7
Added initial version of kicad library parse rules.
tests/datapatterns/kicad-lib.rpa [new file with mode: 0644]