RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.rpatk.net/git/rpatk master
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.rpatk.net/git/rpatk

2 months agoAdded modified version of the XML bnf.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Added modified version of the XML bnf.

9 months agoSet windows default build to release instead of debug
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 19:26:56 +0000 (12:26 -0700)]
Set windows default build to release instead of debug

9 months agoAdded UNICODECFG=no support in the unix build.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Added UNICODECFG=no support in the unix build.

9 months agoAdded support for UNICODECFG=no in the Windows build
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:11:09 +0000 (06:11 -0700)]
Added support for UNICODECFG=no in the Windows build

9 months agoRemoved /Zp1 option for the windows build
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:34:54 +0000 (05:34 -0700)]
Removed /Zp1 option for the windows build

17 months agoAdded make_rpc_wrapper_const method.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Added make_rpc_wrapper_const method.

2 years agoAdded version 2 of the calc
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 22:58:18 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Added version 2 of the calc

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.rpatk.net/git/rpatk
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:24:59 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.rpatk.net/git/rpatk

2 years agoAdded simple numeric expression pattern file.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:24:44 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Added simple numeric expression pattern file.

2 years agoFixed build errors for windows.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 22:22:25 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
Fixed build errors for windows.

2 years agoRemoved rjs. Major code cleanup.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 07:42:58 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
Removed rjs. Major code cleanup.

2 years agoFixed rex_fragment_alt. rjs-saved
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 18:22:22 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
Fixed rex_fragment_alt.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 04:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux. build
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 04:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:20:16 +0000 (18:20 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:07:40 +0000 (18:07 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:04:32 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoReworked the build system for linux.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:02:52 +0000 (18:02 -0800)]
Reworked the build system for linux.

2 years agoMake rexregex_t type inherit from robject_t.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 04:43:50 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Make rexregex_t type inherit from robject_t.

2 years agoFixed rexjson::value constructors.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 20:54:50 +0000 (12:54 -0800)]
Fixed rexjson::value constructors.

2 years agoupdated build instructions for js-tokenizer.c
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:46:19 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
updated build instructions for js-tokenizer.c

2 years agoUpdated license notice.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 06:23:48 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
Updated license notice.

2 years agoAdded better error reporting for the rexjson parser.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:41:28 +0000 (20:41 -0800)]
Added better error reporting for the rexjson parser.

2 years agoAdded RPC server class.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 01:29:13 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Added RPC server class.

2 years agoFixed void input::parse_primitive(value& v) to use strtoll for converting to integer.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 01:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0800)]
Fixed void input::parse_primitive(value& v) to use strtoll for converting to integer.

2 years agoFixed rexjson exponential number parsing.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 05:26:49 +0000 (21:26 -0800)]
Fixed rexjson exponential number parsing.

2 years agoFixed wrong offset reporting when unexptected token is encontered.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:46:34 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Fixed wrong offset reporting when unexptected token is encontered.

5 years agoAdded simple json parser test.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 01:21:12 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Added simple json parser test.

6 years agoModified testrex
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 06:21:05 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
Modified testrex

6 years agoAdded more information when displaying the DFA states
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 02:24:33 +0000 (19:24 -0700)]
Added more information when displaying the DFA states

6 years agoMoved pGrep->scsize += buf->size to rex_grep_scan_buffer
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:49:53 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Moved pGrep->scsize += buf->size to rex_grep_scan_buffer

6 years agoModified rexgrep stats.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:46:53 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Modified rexgrep stats.

6 years agoAdded initial version of kicad library parse rules.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:21:30 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
Added initial version of kicad library parse rules.

6 years agoAdded support for creating muliple line rules using slash newline. Hope I implemented...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:17:43 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Added support for creating muliple line rules using slash newline. Hope I implemented this correctly. The previous implementation can used with -DNO_BACKSLASH_NEWLINE

6 years agoFixed abort directive to work with bitmap enable. rpa_record_dump is now more flexibl...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 02:49:19 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Fixed abort directive to work with bitmap enable. rpa_record_dump is now more flexible and can display userdata

6 years agoCurrently bitmap and abort directive are incompatible. Work in progress to resolve...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:11:32 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Currently bitmap and abort directive are incompatible. Work in progress to resolve this problem

6 years agoFixed the rpagrep help information. Added support for dumping broken AST even when...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 02:17:55 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Fixed the rpagrep help information. Added support for dumping broken AST even when the parsing failed and it is broken.

6 years agoBug fixes for the rexjson library
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:15:07 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
Bug fixes for the rexjson library

6 years agoBug fixes for the rexjson library
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 03:09:04 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
Bug fixes for the rexjson library

7 years agoAdded support for escaped characters
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 23:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0700)]
Added support for escaped characters

7 years agochanged string_type to str_type and object_type to obj_type
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:39:13 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
changed string_type to str_type and object_type to obj_type

7 years agoremoved unused header rexjson.h
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 05:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
removed unused header rexjson.h

7 years agoFixed formatting
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 02:15:31 +0000 (19:15 -0700)]
Fixed formatting

7 years agoFixed formatting
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 02:12:35 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]
Fixed formatting

7 years agoAdded C++ JSON implementation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 02:09:04 +0000 (19:09 -0700)]
Added C++ JSON implementation

7 years agoFixed parsing empty object/array
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:49:11 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Fixed parsing empty object/array

7 years agofixed double free in case of regex compilation error.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:44:13 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
fixed double free in case of regex compilation error.

7 years agodocumented the rexjson structures.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 07:26:36 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
documented the rexjson structures.

7 years agoAdded user documentation rexjson
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 07:11:26 +0000 (23:11 -0800)]
Added user documentation rexjson

7 years agochanged the type of the rec_index to ssize_t
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 07:05:12 +0000 (23:05 -0800)]
changed the type of the rec_index to ssize_t

7 years agoremoved unneeded header file.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 05:20:15 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
removed unneeded header file.

7 years agoadded rexjson
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 04:19:14 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
added rexjson

7 years agofixed TOKEN_INT
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 05:37:35 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
fixed TOKEN_INT

7 years agoadded json tokenizer example
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 02:18:01 +0000 (18:18 -0800)]
added json tokenizer example

9 years agoUpdated the REX js-tokenizer
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 05:21:37 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
Updated the REX js-tokenizer

9 years agofixed a typo
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:44:17 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
fixed a typo

9 years agoClarifications in the build documentation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0700)]
Clarifications in the build documentation

9 years agoAdded API to specify the blank chars. By default the blank chars are SPACE, TAB.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:47:43 +0000 (21:47 -0800)]
Added API to specify the blank chars. By default the blank chars are SPACE, TAB.

9 years agoCode clean-up. Fixed rpa_dbex_dumpproductions.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 02:32:29 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Code clean-up. Fixed rpa_dbex_dumpproductions.

9 years agoChanged the rpa_dbex_strlen function signature to be able to return negative in case...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:41:23 +0000 (12:41 -0800)]
Changed the rpa_dbex_strlen function signature to be able to return negative in case of error.

9 years agoChanged the rpa_dbex_strncpy function signature to be able to return negative in...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:36:34 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
Changed the rpa_dbex_strncpy function signature to be able to return negative in case of error.

9 years agoBug fix for rpa_dbex_strncpy, reported by John Brzustowski. Made the function behave...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:24:34 +0000 (12:24 -0800)]
Bug fix for rpa_dbex_strncpy, reported by John Brzustowski. Made the function behave as the standard strncpy. Also fixed the rpa_dbex_dumpproductions, which was expecting rpa_dbex_strncpy to behave the old way.

9 years agofixed run instructions for postfix example.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 05:18:57 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]
fixed run instructions for postfix example.

9 years agoadded example how to convert expression to postfix
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 08:09:21 +0000 (00:09 -0800)]
added example how to convert expression to postfix

9 years agoFixed the build steps for the example.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 08:08:48 +0000 (00:08 -0800)]
Fixed the build steps for the example.

9 years agoREX: bug fix. rex_compiler_addexpression must always create the start state and then...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 08:08:04 +0000 (00:08 -0800)]
REX: bug fix. rex_compiler_addexpression must always create the start state and then add epsilon transition to all added expressions.

9 years agoREXCC bug fixes.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 02:12:57 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
REXCC bug fixes.

9 years agoFixed header file.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:54:37 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
Fixed header file.

9 years agoAdded support for installing to alternative location.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:53:21 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
Added support for installing to alternative location.

9 years agoFixed windows build
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 05:54:07 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
Fixed windows build

9 years agoUsing GCC atomic operations.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 04:55:52 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Using GCC atomic operations.

9 years agoAdded support for ARM architecture.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 03:45:57 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Added support for ARM architecture.

9 years agoAdded LICENSE and README
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Added LICENSE and README

9 years agoAdded license file
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:07:02 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
Added license file

10 years agoWork on rexregex_t documentation and Windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:50:19 +0000 (22:50 -0800)]
Work on rexregex_t documentation and Windows build.

10 years agofixed line searching when using NFA
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 05:42:36 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
fixed line searching when using NFA

10 years agoadded rexregex and test program
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 05:41:35 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
added rexregex and test program

10 years agoOptimization of the hash calculation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 06:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0800)]
Optimization of the hash calculation

10 years agoFixed line matching.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 06:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0800)]
Fixed line matching.

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 05:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:08:38 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on DFA hashing.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:11:27 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
work on DFA hashing.

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:32:58 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:31:28 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agomoved the rex simple test program to tests dir.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:16:49 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
moved the rex simple test program to tests dir.

10 years agoFixed rexgrep search in lines.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 04:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Fixed rexgrep search in lines.

10 years agoFixed windows build - 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:32:20 +0000 (02:32 -0800)]
Fixed windows build - 2

10 years agoFixed windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:17:51 +0000 (02:17 -0800)]
Fixed windows build.

10 years agoMoved OS dependent functionality into a separate file
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:16:52 +0000 (00:16 -0800)]
Moved OS dependent functionality into a separate file

10 years agoAdded rexgrep to Windows build
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:49:18 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
Added rexgrep to Windows build

10 years agoMoved rexgrep main.c
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:26:16 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
Moved rexgrep main.c

10 years agoMake the rexgrep main.c windows friendly.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:24:01 +0000 (23:24 -0800)]
Make the rexgrep main.c windows friendly.

10 years agoFixed REX_DFA_NEXT macro.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:21:01 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
Fixed REX_DFA_NEXT macro.

10 years agowork on windows build for REX
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 06:41:06 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on windows build for REX

10 years agorenamed rgrep dir rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 05:16:41 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
renamed rgrep dir rpagrep

10 years agoWork on documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:42:27 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
Work on documentation.

10 years agoRenamed
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:03:23 +0000 (23:03 -0800)]
Renamed

10 years agoWork on REX documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0800)]
Work on REX documentation.

10 years agofixed a typo
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:30:22 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
fixed a typo