RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agowork on member expresion
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:53:27 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
work on member expresion

11 years agowork on cb lookahead
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:31:15 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
work on cb lookahead

11 years agochanged the callback parameters and added look ahead/back while parsing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:54:11 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
changed the callback parameters and added look ahead/back while parsing

11 years agoadded stat handle to the callbacks
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:03:19 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
added stat handle to the callbacks

11 years agochanged the output for matched callbacks.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:47:13 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
changed the output for matched callbacks.

11 years agowork on member expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:34:29 +0000 (22:34 -0800)]
work on member expressions

11 years agowork on js object implementation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:07:40 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
work on js object implementation

11 years agofixed array element access
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:43:05 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
fixed array element access

11 years agofixed function declaration
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 06:27:31 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
fixed function declaration

11 years agoimplemented jsobject operations
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 07:34:28 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
implemented jsobject operations

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:49:14 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:39:14 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:38:09 +0000 (22:38 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoimplemented data types UNDEF and NAN
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 04:28:03 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
implemented data types UNDEF and NAN

11 years agoadded KEYLOOKUP and KEYADD
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:19:40 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added KEYLOOKUP and KEYADD

11 years agorharray_t uses rcarray_t for storing the members
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 05:15:57 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
rharray_t uses rcarray_t for storing the members

11 years agoadded string concatination for long and double
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 04:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0800)]
added string concatination for long and double

11 years agoimplemented break and continue, also added string concatination
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 06:43:28 +0000 (22:43 -0800)]
implemented break and continue, also added string concatination

11 years agoimplemented for loop, started implementation of break, continue
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:11:37 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
implemented for loop, started implementation of break, continue

11 years agocheck stack usage
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 07:14:17 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
check stack usage

11 years agoimplemented conditional expressions and fixes
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
implemented conditional expressions and fixes

11 years agoimplemented conditional expressions
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:27:23 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
implemented conditional expressions

11 years agowork on conditional expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:37:49 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
work on conditional expressions

11 years agoimplemented while() loop
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:16:31 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
implemented while() loop

11 years agoadded state information for optimized compilation and multiple rpa callback fixes.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
added state information for optimized compilation and multiple rpa callback fixes.

11 years agofixed the do...while loop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 04:15:23 +0000 (20:15 -0800)]
fixed the do...while loop

11 years agoSet the cache for cb disabled, when the the cb are not really disalbed.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 04:12:01 +0000 (20:12 -0800)]
Set the cache for cb disabled, when the the cb are not really disalbed.

11 years agoimplemented more compiler optimizations and postfix/prefix expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:50:52 +0000 (00:50 -0800)]
implemented more compiler optimizations and postfix/prefix expressions

11 years agowork on the BNF and implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
work on the BNF and implementation

11 years agoadded r_stringncmp function
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
added r_stringncmp function

11 years agochanged the bestalt cb semantics and also disable cb for all child mnodes with a...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
changed the bestalt cb semantics and also disable cb for all child mnodes with a parent having the flag NOCONNECT set.

11 years agoadded bestalt test
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:08:55 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
added bestalt test

11 years agoadded cmd switches for the rpagen-test
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 04:21:51 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
added cmd switches for the rpagen-test

11 years agoadded suport for if/if else
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 06:19:38 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added suport for if/if else

11 years agomerge the BNF branch to trunk.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 04:17:51 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
merge the BNF branch to trunk.

12 years agostarted the garbage collection work
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
started the garbage collection work

12 years agowork on the alloc/dealloc system
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:08:22 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
work on the alloc/dealloc system

12 years agoadded RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:07:17 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
added RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all

12 years agoadded + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
added + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process

12 years agoadded negative caching
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:47:19 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
added negative caching

12 years agofixed string conversion bugs
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:19:17 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
fixed string conversion bugs

12 years agonothing significant
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:59:38 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
nothing significant

12 years agoadded better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:53:58 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
added better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters

12 years agowork on the caching system
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
work on the caching system

12 years agochanged the hashing functions
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 04:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
changed the hashing functions

12 years agoconfiguration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:58:30 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
configuration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS

12 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:45 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

12 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

12 years agodisable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
disable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created in those negative operators, they will not be valid.

12 years agoadded RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:49:59 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
added RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions

12 years agoadded optimization to use a local variable pLoop
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:39:41 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
added optimization to use a local variable pLoop

12 years agoremoved current loop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:37:34 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
removed current loop

12 years agofixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:39:14 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
fixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns

12 years agopush mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entri...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:19:23 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
push mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entries and then check for them when we play the CB stack.

12 years agodebug memory allocation only when doing debug build
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:48:53 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
debug memory allocation only when doing debug build

12 years agofixed the release build for RPA library
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:37:41 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
fixed the release build for RPA library

12 years agoadded another sample javascript file.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:27:43 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
added another sample javascript file.

12 years agoadded fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
added fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset

12 years agoFixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:11:34 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Fixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with the lost callbacks is fixed. Also only positive matches are cached.

12 years agoupdated rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
updated rpagrep

12 years agofew more rpa files
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
few more rpa files

12 years agorollback the fix for the lost callbacks - it is not quite fixed yet
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:38:49 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
rollback the fix for the lost callbacks - it is not quite fixed yet

12 years agoadding rgrep to the project
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:29:39 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
adding rgrep to the project

12 years agofixed parsing left recursion problem
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 08:22:45 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
fixed parsing left recursion problem

12 years agowork on rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
work on rpagen test

12 years agowork on rpagen
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 04:54:43 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
work on rpagen

12 years agowork on the rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 04:58:23 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
work on the rpagen test

12 years agoadding rvm_compiler_t to the rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:47:25 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
adding rvm_compiler_t to the rpagen test

12 years agoFix the build CFLAGS
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:44:35 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Fix the build CFLAGS

12 years agostart using rlib in rpa
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:32:47 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
start using rlib in rpa

12 years agoadded rpagen-test
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:41:52 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
added rpagen-test

12 years agotry to add double to the asmins
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:48:32 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
try to add double to the asmins

12 years agoadding calc test
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:47:35 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
adding calc test

12 years agoadding RPA library to the project
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:42:19 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
adding RPA library to the project

12 years agodeleted robject - no need for it
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:37:59 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
deleted robject - no need for it

12 years agoextended op tests work
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:37:06 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
extended op tests work

12 years agoecmp tests and bug fixes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:18:49 +0000 (00:18 -0800)]
ecmp tests and bug fixes

12 years agowork on tests for extended operations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
work on tests for extended operations

12 years agowork on extended operations
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
work on extended operations

12 years agoadded elsl and elsr operations
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:57:45 +0000 (21:57 -0800)]
added elsl and elsr operations

12 years agoadded esub test
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:37:15 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
added esub test

12 years agowork on extended add RVM_EADD
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 06:41:17 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on extended add RVM_EADD

12 years agochanged the SWI encoding
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:12:18 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
changed the SWI encoding

12 years agomerge the work on extended ops
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:36:16 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
merge the work on extended ops

12 years agodisplay the size of the asmins
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
display the size of the asmins

12 years agoadded refreg datatype to handle assignment by value or reference.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:27:09 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
added refreg datatype to handle assignment by value or reference.

12 years agowork on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:30:50 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
work on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.

12 years agowork on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
work on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.

12 years agorenamed some of the rhash public APIs
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 23:35:54 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
renamed some of the rhash public APIs

12 years agorharray interface improvements
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:31:20 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
rharray interface improvements

12 years agocleaning up the hash array interface (work in progress)
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 05:49:10 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
cleaning up the hash array interface (work in progress)

12 years agorenamed function taking null terminated string arguments to end with _s at the end
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 04:37:40 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
renamed function taking null terminated string arguments to end with _s at the end

12 years agoadding ignore file
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 01:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
adding ignore file

12 years agorenamed
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:13:47 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
renamed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@215 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agorenamed
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:11:25 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
renamed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@214 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 06:11:27 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@213 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@212 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:25:14 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@211 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:11:17 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@210 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:29:09 +0000 (05:29 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@209 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03