RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agoFixed RJS string comparison
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 05:02:56 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Fixed RJS string comparison

11 years agowork on RJS object introspection.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 04:09:22 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
work on RJS object introspection.

11 years agofixed RJS build.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:41:32 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
fixed RJS build.

11 years agofixed the RJS build for MacOS
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 03:30:17 +0000 (20:30 -0700)]
fixed the RJS build for MacOS

11 years agofixed the build for macos. Now Linux and MacOS share the same build system.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 04:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
fixed the build for macos. Now Linux and MacOS share the same build system.

11 years agobuild changes for unix systems
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 04:01:57 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
build changes for unix systems

11 years agobuild for linux modifications - moving towards common build evnironment for Linux...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:17:06 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
build for linux modifications - moving towards common build evnironment for Linux and MacOS

11 years agobuild changes for macos. jrs is still broken - objcopy doesn't work
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 06:11:21 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
build changes for macos. jrs is still broken - objcopy doesn't work

11 years agobuild changes for linux/macos
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:43:10 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
build changes for linux/macos

11 years agobuild modification on Linux
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 04:18:51 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
build modification on Linux

11 years agoused types cleaned up... -5
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:45:42 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
used types cleaned up... -5

11 years agoused types cleaned up... -4
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:30:38 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
used types cleaned up... -4

11 years agoused types cleaned up... - 3
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:03:32 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
used types cleaned up... - 3

11 years agoused types cleaned up... - 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 04:53:32 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
used types cleaned up... - 2

11 years agoused types cleaned up...
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 04:34:06 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
used types cleaned up...

11 years agoFixed a build warnings/errors for windows
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 06:55:15 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
Fixed a build warnings/errors for windows

11 years agocode cleanup
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 06:48:09 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
code cleanup

11 years agoAdded build for windows x64. Still broken! Work in progress...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 06:20:17 +0000 (23:20 -0700)]
Added build for windows x64. Still broken! Work in progress...

11 years agoadded help info to rjs.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 02:13:40 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
added help info to rjs.

11 years agochanged CFG to BLDCFG, to be the same as non-windows
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 02:00:39 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
changed CFG to BLDCFG, to be the same as non-windows

11 years agofixed build warnings for windows.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:44:08 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
fixed build warnings for windows.

11 years agoModified the windows build for jrs.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:12:34 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Modified the windows build for jrs.

11 years agoAdded RJS build for windows i386
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:12:24 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
Added RJS build for windows i386

11 years agorenamed linux dir to unix.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 02:29:44 +0000 (19:29 -0700)]
renamed linux dir to unix.

11 years agomoved file operations to separate platform specific file.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 02:26:23 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
moved file operations to separate platform specific file.

11 years agowork on rjs build for windows. not ready yet.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
work on rjs build for windows. not ready yet.

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 04:10:19 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agocode cleanup
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:40:13 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
code cleanup

11 years agoChanged bitmap display options
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:58:51 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Changed bitmap display options

11 years agodeleted commented out code
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:54:51 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
deleted commented out code

11 years agoadded bitmap operations for branches, named rules, anonymous rules.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 04:28:40 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
added bitmap operations for branches, named rules, anonymous rules.

11 years agofixed build error for windows
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:35:08 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
fixed build error for windows

11 years agowork on bitmap operations
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:49:43 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
work on bitmap operations

11 years agoadded matchbitmap SWI
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 04:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
added matchbitmap SWI

11 years agowork on bitmap compiler
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:51:05 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
work on bitmap compiler

11 years agocompiling RPA expressions bitmap
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:58:02 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
compiling RPA expressions bitmap

11 years agowork on record bitmap
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 03:44:03 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
work on record bitmap

11 years agoFixed rpa_stat_scan error handling
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 05:25:38 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
Fixed rpa_stat_scan error handling

11 years agoFixed non-ASCII char output
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:28:47 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Fixed non-ASCII char output

11 years agofixed non ASCII rule chars
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:55:06 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
fixed non ASCII rule chars

11 years agoRemoved RMV_ prefix from the opcode display names.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 04:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
Removed RMV_ prefix from the opcode display names.

11 years agorsize_t fix
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:58:25 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
rsize_t fix

11 years agousing standard C types.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:31:46 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
using standard C types.

11 years agomodified the windows build
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 04:23:41 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
modified the windows build

11 years agoWork on the synchronization functions.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:09:52 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Work on the synchronization functions.

11 years agoadded rgrep makefile for windows.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
added rgrep makefile for windows.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:23:27 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk

11 years agoremoved old Visual Studio project files.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
removed old Visual Studio project files.

11 years agoadded rgrep Windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 05:23:00 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
added rgrep Windows build.

11 years agoFixed documentation typos
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:41:08 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Fixed documentation typos

11 years agoFixed ruleid field in PHP ext.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Fixed ruleid field in PHP ext.

11 years agoAdded windows build for rvm, rpa libraries.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:03:11 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Added windows build for rvm, rpa libraries.

11 years agochanged some of the build options for windows
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 06:32:46 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
changed some of the build options for windows

11 years agowork on windows build
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 06:26:33 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
work on windows build

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 04:40:06 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agodocumentaion changes
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 06:18:20 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
documentaion changes

11 years agoadded copyright headers
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
added copyright headers

11 years agoadded rpa_dbex_dumptree to the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:51:10 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
added rpa_dbex_dumptree to the PHP extension.

11 years agoFixed a bug in RPAVM where a non special character was treated as special
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:49:05 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Fixed a bug in RPAVM where a non special character was treated as special

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 22:25:22 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agodoc changes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:26:01 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
doc changes

11 years agodocumentation structure improvements.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 06:50:12 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
documentation structure improvements.

11 years agoModified documentation and exaples. Removed RPA_RECORD_INVALID_UID.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Modified documentation and exaples. Removed RPA_RECORD_INVALID_UID.

11 years agoadded rule id, input offset to the rparecord_t structure.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 03:15:04 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
added rule id, input offset to the rparecord_t structure.

11 years agoAdded build for MacOS X.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 03:14:35 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Added build for MacOS X.

11 years agoBuild system fixes.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:51:25 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Build system fixes.

11 years agoadded include.mk
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:56:36 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
added include.mk

11 years agomodified the build/install system. Add doc examples.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:53:54 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
modified the build/install system. Add doc examples.

11 years agochanged the include structure of the build system.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 04:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
changed the include structure of the build system.

11 years agoadded build support for linux-i386
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:18:51 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
added build support for linux-i386

11 years agocode cleanup, added more docs
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:31:29 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
code cleanup, added more docs

11 years agofixed 013.phpt test case - prasing simple ini file
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
fixed 013.phpt test case - prasing simple ini file

11 years agodocumentation reorganization.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:26:33 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
documentation reorganization.

11 years agoRemoved old commented out non-recursive record handlers implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:18:49 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Removed old commented out non-recursive record handlers implementation.

11 years agoFixed config file to use rpatk. Fixed indentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:13:15 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
Fixed config file to use rpatk. Fixed indentation.

11 years agomodified the RPA error definitions.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 06:43:21 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
modified the RPA error definitions.

11 years agomodified ini parse sample.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 05:50:10 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
modified ini parse sample.

11 years agomodified the returned error.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 04:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
modified the returned error.

11 years agoFixed an edge case where the input size is 0 and the stat->instackbuffer is not alloc...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:58:10 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Fixed an edge case where the input size is 0 and the stat->instackbuffer is not allocated.

11 years agoadded ini file parsing test.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 05:44:38 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
added ini file parsing test.

11 years agoImplemented the PHP extension for RPA.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 06:41:09 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Implemented the PHP extension for RPA.

11 years agoAdded RPA_E_COMPILE error code.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 05:16:59 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Added RPA_E_COMPILE error code.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 04:15:41 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agoadded error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
added error handling.

11 years agowork on error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:00:05 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
work on error handling.

11 years agoadded rpaparse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 06:26:38 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
added rpaparse

11 years agoadded 009.phpt
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:38:58 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
added 009.phpt

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:29:20 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoadded rpa_stat_parse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
added rpa_stat_parse

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoImplemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:20:44 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Implemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts

11 years agoFixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:19:45 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Fixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of the rules text.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 05:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agorenamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 04:17:25 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
renamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk

11 years agowork on RPA php extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:53:07 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
work on RPA php extension.

11 years agoStarting RPA PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:41:00 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Starting RPA PHP extension.

11 years agoAdded support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 04:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Added support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of rgc_t.