RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 05:23:08 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 07:11:09 +0000 (23:11 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agowork on rexcc. regex parsing improvements.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 05:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
work on rexcc. regex parsing improvements.

10 years agoWork on rexcc. Better support for rexdfa_t generation(without including NFA substates).
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 05:34:41 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Work on rexcc. Better support for rexdfa_t generation(without including NFA substates).

10 years agoadded support for line concatination.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:03:51 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
added support for line concatination.

10 years agoDefined rexuword_t type.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:35:45 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Defined rexuword_t type.

10 years agoDon't need to initialize 'inc'
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:25:45 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
Don't need to initialize 'inc'

10 years agoremove 'min -= (min > 0) ? 1 : 0;' check. The state should always have at least one...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
remove 'min -= (min > 0) ? 1 : 0;' check. The state should always have at least one transition.

10 years agoChanged the command line options for rexgrep. Use normalization at the end of DFA...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 05:22:40 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
Changed the command line options for rexgrep. Use normalization at the end of DFA state compilation.

10 years agoDFA comilation optimizations.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 06:51:07 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
DFA comilation optimizations.

10 years agoAdded support for binary serialization of DFA
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 05:05:18 +0000 (21:05 -0800)]
Added support for binary serialization of DFA

10 years agoadded rexuint_t type
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 05:56:21 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
added rexuint_t type

10 years agoAdded macros for traversing rexdfa_t.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 05:35:45 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Added macros for traversing rexdfa_t.

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:12:54 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agoWork on rexdfa_t matching. Replaced rexdb_t DFA with rexdfa_t in rexgrep.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:58:07 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Work on rexdfa_t matching. Replaced rexdb_t DFA with rexdfa_t in rexgrep.

10 years agoInitial checkin
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:56:46 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
Initial checkin

10 years agoadded subset information.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:30:22 +0000 (23:30 -0800)]
added subset information.

10 years agowork on rexdfa_t (compact DFA).
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:25:19 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
work on rexdfa_t (compact DFA).

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 04:46:02 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
dev

10 years agoadd nfa to dfa conversion
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 06:55:39 +0000 (22:55 -0800)]
add nfa to dfa conversion

10 years agoAdded support for install/uninstall rexgrep.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 04:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Added support for install/uninstall rexgrep.

10 years agoAdded DFA simulator.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:38:44 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Added DFA simulator.

10 years agoRedefine rex_accept_t. It will be used in DFA simulation too.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:32:29 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Redefine rex_accept_t. It will be used in DFA simulation too.

10 years agoRenamed rgrep to rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:31:23 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Renamed rgrep to rpagrep

10 years agoFixed broken dangling fragments
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:09:57 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
Fixed broken dangling fragments

10 years agobroken REX -> work on fragment operations.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:34:33 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
broken REX -> work on fragment operations.

10 years agoFixed looping state transitions DFA compilation problem.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:33:17 +0000 (20:33 -0800)]
Fixed looping state transitions DFA compilation problem.

10 years agoNFA compilation uses creates a single state per input char
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:22:20 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
NFA compilation uses creates a single state per input char

10 years agoReplaced the state UIDs to rexstate_t pointers in the definition of rexfragment_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:05:03 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
Replaced the state UIDs to rexstate_t pointers in the definition of rexfragment_t.

10 years agoadded script for generating large RegEx
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:21:30 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
added script for generating large RegEx

10 years agoReverted
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:18:51 +0000 (23:18 -0800)]
Reverted

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 04:01:38 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
dev

10 years agoadded hash lookup in the DFA compilation
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 05:12:42 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
added hash lookup in the DFA compilation

10 years agoAdded NFA/DFA optimizations.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:13:28 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
Added NFA/DFA optimizations.

10 years agoDFA compilation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:03:57 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
DFA compilation

10 years agoremoved all single transition related API
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:37:42 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
removed all single transition related API

10 years agorefactoring rex transition entries
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:24:04 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
refactoring rex transition entries

10 years agoRemoved REX_TRANSITION_RANGE
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 04:39:24 +0000 (20:39 -0800)]
Removed REX_TRANSITION_RANGE

10 years agowork on DFA conversion
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:56:24 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
work on DFA conversion

10 years agowork on rex
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 05:08:20 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
work on rex

10 years agoAdded support for numeric ranges
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:35:46 +0000 (00:35 -0800)]
Added support for numeric ranges

10 years agoWork on state subset system.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 04:31:28 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Work on state subset system.

10 years agoTesting DFA scan...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:43:24 +0000 (20:43 -0800)]
Testing DFA scan...

10 years agoTesting DFA scan...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:38:30 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Testing DFA scan...

10 years agowork on DFA convirsion
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 04:55:38 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
work on DFA convirsion

10 years agowork on rexgrep utility program
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 05:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
work on rexgrep utility program

10 years agowork on rexgrep
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 04:52:50 +0000 (20:52 -0800)]
work on rexgrep

10 years agowork on rexgrep
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:30:03 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
work on rexgrep

10 years agoadded rex library to the build.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:17:05 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
added rex library to the build.

10 years agobug fixes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:47:30 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
bug fixes

10 years agowork on NOT char class [^...]
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 08:38:12 +0000 (00:38 -0800)]
work on NOT char class [^...]

10 years agoFixed rex_state_dump formatting...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 04:19:43 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
Fixed rex_state_dump formatting...

10 years agoAdded support for . (any char), added rex_compiler_addexpression
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 04:14:39 +0000 (20:14 -0800)]
Added support for . (any char), added rex_compiler_addexpression

10 years agoadded support for escaped chars
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:45:14 +0000 (23:45 -0800)]
added support for escaped chars

10 years agomore work on regex parsing/compilation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:59:02 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
more work on regex parsing/compilation

10 years agowork on regex parsing
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 07:21:25 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
work on regex parsing

10 years agowork on regex parsing
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 07:14:14 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
work on regex parsing

10 years agowork on regex parsing
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:22:11 +0000 (19:22 -0800)]
work on regex parsing

10 years agowork on regex parsing and compilation
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 07:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
work on regex parsing and compilation

10 years agoWork on rex library
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:22:10 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
Work on rex library

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:20:52 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk

10 years agoAdded some quiet cmd switches for rgrep
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 07:20:26 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
Added some quiet cmd switches for rgrep

11 years agoedit .gitignore
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:45:29 +0000 (00:45 -0800)]
edit .gitignore

11 years agomodified gitignore
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 02:40:14 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
modified gitignore

11 years agodoc changes.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:33:31 +0000 (20:33 -0800)]
doc changes.

11 years agodoc changes
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 03:39:24 +0000 (19:39 -0800)]
doc changes

11 years agofixed array sort macro
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 03:08:32 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
fixed array sort macro

11 years agoadded r_array_sort
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 04:37:28 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
added r_array_sort

11 years agoAdded wcsize to rpainput_t. Fixed rpa_stat_scan.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 03:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
Added wcsize to rpainput_t. Fixed rpa_stat_scan.

11 years agofixed scan in line mode
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:09:23 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
fixed scan in line mode

11 years agointroduced rpa_grep_matchfound
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 07:48:46 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
introduced rpa_grep_matchfound

11 years agorgrep return 1 in case of no match.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 07:31:57 +0000 (00:31 -0700)]
rgrep return 1 in case of no match.

11 years agofixed left recursion record normalization.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 06:28:39 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
fixed left recursion record normalization.

11 years agofixed cls special chars
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:03:25 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
fixed cls special chars

11 years agofixed special chars in cls ranges.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:39:57 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
fixed special chars in cls ranges.

11 years agowork on RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 04:36:51 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
work on RJS.

11 years agorenamed rpa_stat_fixleftrecursion to rpa_stat_normalizeleftrecursion. use rpa_recordt...
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 04:36:21 +0000 (21:36 -0700)]
renamed rpa_stat_fixleftrecursion to rpa_stat_normalizeleftrecursion. use rpa_recordtree_move.

11 years agoFixed RJS compiler after changing left recursion records generation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:05:22 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Fixed RJS compiler after changing left recursion records generation.

11 years agorefining the left recursion rparecord_t AST generation
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:31:30 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
refining the left recursion rparecord_t AST generation

11 years agoBuild system cleanup...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 04:25:52 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
Build system cleanup...

11 years agoBuild system cleanup...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 04:25:33 +0000 (21:25 -0700)]
Build system cleanup...

11 years agoadded common build config file for the unix build system.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:58:46 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
added common build config file for the unix build system.

11 years agoWork on RJS implementation ...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 04:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Work on RJS implementation ...

11 years agoChanged the function call model in RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:16:11 +0000 (23:16 -0700)]
Changed the function call model in RJS.

11 years agoRJS prop access changes... continued.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 26 Aug 2011 05:04:20 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
RJS prop access changes... continued.

11 years agoRJS prop access changes...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:11:06 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
RJS prop access changes...

11 years agowork on RJS object system...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 06:01:57 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
work on RJS object system...

11 years agoRJS changes...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 04:44:11 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
RJS changes...

11 years agodocumentation changes
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:25:23 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
documentation changes

11 years agodocumentation changes
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:11:20 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
documentation changes

11 years agoMoved all extended operations/operators from RVM to RJS. Still need to fix the tests...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 05:19:46 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Moved all extended operations/operators from RVM to RJS. Still need to fix the tests in tests/testmisc, they expect the extended ops to be initialized in RVM, which is not the case anymore.

11 years agowork on RJS object system
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 01:38:44 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
work on RJS object system

11 years agousing strings allocated once at compile time.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:41:27 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
using strings allocated once at compile time.

11 years agochanged the return value to unsinged long for rcarray_t.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
changed the return value to unsinged long for rcarray_t.

11 years agoadded dynamic data support to rvm_codegen_t
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:38:08 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
added dynamic data support to rvm_codegen_t

11 years agoRJS: Implemented switch() { } statement
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 04:22:38 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
RJS: Implemented switch() { } statement

11 years agoRJS: work on switch statement implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 05:39:12 +0000 (22:39 -0700)]
RJS: work on switch statement implementation.

11 years agoRJS: Added string comparison operators, added typeof operator implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 04:09:13 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
RJS: Added string comparison operators, added typeof operator implementation.

11 years agoFixed RJS string comparison
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 05:02:56 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Fixed RJS string comparison

11 years agowork on RJS object introspection.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 04:09:22 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
work on RJS object introspection.