RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agowork on RPA2 ALT expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 04:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
work on RPA2 ALT expressions

11 years agowork on the RPA2 expression compiler
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
work on the RPA2 expression compiler

11 years agowork on RPA2 expression compiler
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 06:14:52 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
work on RPA2 expression compiler

11 years agowork on RPA2 unit tests
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 05:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]
work on RPA2 unit tests

11 years agowork on RVM based parser - RPA2
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 07:37:19 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser - RPA2

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 05:29:47 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 07:04:55 +0000 (23:04 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agoadded match any/newline
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
added match any/newline

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:20:41 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 05:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agoadded data section to codegen
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 06:53:20 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
added data section to codegen

11 years agofixed the relocation mechanism
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:41:19 +0000 (23:41 -0800)]
fixed the relocation mechanism

11 years agowork on the relocation mechanism
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 04:53:27 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
work on the relocation mechanism

11 years agoadded string pointer in rvmreg_t
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:01:14 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
added string pointer in rvmreg_t

11 years agouse codemap
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:29:04 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
use codemap

11 years agouse fp offset again
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 07:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0800)]
use fp offset again

11 years agowork on RVM relocation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 07:17:41 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
work on RVM relocation

11 years agomodified codemap lookup
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 06:39:38 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
modified codemap lookup

11 years agoregex RVM work
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 03:03:25 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
regex RVM work

11 years agoredefined the RVM branch instructions and add RVM_BXL
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 06:35:32 +0000 (22:35 -0800)]
redefined the RVM branch instructions and add RVM_BXL

11 years agowork on RVM based regex
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 05:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex

11 years agowork on RVM based regex matching ...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:34:21 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex matching ...

11 years agowork on RVM based regex matching
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex matching

11 years agoadded pair type to the RVM and fixed EADD tests
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 05:13:42 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
added pair type to the RVM and fixed EADD tests

11 years agowork on AST 2
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 04:07:18 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
work on AST 2

11 years agowork on AST
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 06:09:02 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
work on AST

11 years agomoved to rlib
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 22:53:12 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
moved to rlib

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:32:25 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:17:49 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:29:38 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval

11 years agowork on AST
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 04:37:15 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
work on AST

11 years agowork on the switch statement default clause
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:34:19 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
work on the switch statement default clause

21 years agowork on the switch statement
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 31 Jan 2001 06:41:08 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on the switch statement

11 years agostarted work on switch statement
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:32:59 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
started work on switch statement

11 years agoimplemented function declarations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 07:40:34 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
implemented function declarations

11 years agoimplemented this pointer.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
implemented this pointer.

11 years agowork on defining this pointer usage
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 06:06:38 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
work on defining this pointer usage

11 years agoimplemented java script objects
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:18:45 +0000 (20:18 -0800)]
implemented java script objects

11 years agowork on new object
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 05:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
work on new object

11 years agowork on member expresion
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:53:27 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
work on member expresion

11 years agowork on cb lookahead
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:31:15 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
work on cb lookahead

11 years agochanged the callback parameters and added look ahead/back while parsing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:54:11 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
changed the callback parameters and added look ahead/back while parsing

11 years agoadded stat handle to the callbacks
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:03:19 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
added stat handle to the callbacks

11 years agochanged the output for matched callbacks.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:47:13 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
changed the output for matched callbacks.

11 years agowork on member expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:34:29 +0000 (22:34 -0800)]
work on member expressions

11 years agowork on js object implementation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 06:07:40 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
work on js object implementation

11 years agofixed array element access
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:43:05 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
fixed array element access

11 years agofixed function declaration
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 06:27:31 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
fixed function declaration

11 years agoimplemented jsobject operations
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 07:34:28 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
implemented jsobject operations

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:49:14 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:39:14 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoadded jsobject
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 06:38:09 +0000 (22:38 -0800)]
added jsobject

11 years agoimplemented data types UNDEF and NAN
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 04:28:03 +0000 (20:28 -0800)]
implemented data types UNDEF and NAN

11 years agoadded KEYLOOKUP and KEYADD
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:19:40 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added KEYLOOKUP and KEYADD

11 years agorharray_t uses rcarray_t for storing the members
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 05:15:57 +0000 (21:15 -0800)]
rharray_t uses rcarray_t for storing the members

11 years agoadded string concatination for long and double
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 04:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0800)]
added string concatination for long and double

11 years agoimplemented break and continue, also added string concatination
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 06:43:28 +0000 (22:43 -0800)]
implemented break and continue, also added string concatination

11 years agoimplemented for loop, started implementation of break, continue
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 04:11:37 +0000 (20:11 -0800)]
implemented for loop, started implementation of break, continue

11 years agocheck stack usage
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 07:14:17 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
check stack usage

11 years agoimplemented conditional expressions and fixes
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
implemented conditional expressions and fixes

11 years agoimplemented conditional expressions
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:27:23 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
implemented conditional expressions

11 years agowork on conditional expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:37:49 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
work on conditional expressions

11 years agoimplemented while() loop
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:16:31 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
implemented while() loop

11 years agoadded state information for optimized compilation and multiple rpa callback fixes.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 00:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0800)]
added state information for optimized compilation and multiple rpa callback fixes.

11 years agofixed the do...while loop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 04:15:23 +0000 (20:15 -0800)]
fixed the do...while loop

11 years agoSet the cache for cb disabled, when the the cb are not really disalbed.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 04:12:01 +0000 (20:12 -0800)]
Set the cache for cb disabled, when the the cb are not really disalbed.

11 years agoimplemented more compiler optimizations and postfix/prefix expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 08:50:52 +0000 (00:50 -0800)]
implemented more compiler optimizations and postfix/prefix expressions

11 years agowork on the BNF and implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
work on the BNF and implementation

11 years agoadded r_stringncmp function
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
added r_stringncmp function

11 years agochanged the bestalt cb semantics and also disable cb for all child mnodes with a...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:11:31 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
changed the bestalt cb semantics and also disable cb for all child mnodes with a parent having the flag NOCONNECT set.

11 years agoadded bestalt test
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:08:55 +0000 (17:08 -0800)]
added bestalt test

11 years agoadded cmd switches for the rpagen-test
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 04:21:51 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
added cmd switches for the rpagen-test

11 years agoadded suport for if/if else
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 06:19:38 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added suport for if/if else

11 years agomerge the BNF branch to trunk.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 04:17:51 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
merge the BNF branch to trunk.

11 years agostarted the garbage collection work
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
started the garbage collection work

11 years agowork on the alloc/dealloc system
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:08:22 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
work on the alloc/dealloc system

11 years agoadded RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:07:17 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
added RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all

11 years agoadded + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
added + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process

11 years agoadded negative caching
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:47:19 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
added negative caching

11 years agofixed string conversion bugs
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:19:17 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
fixed string conversion bugs

11 years agonothing significant
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:59:38 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
nothing significant

11 years agoadded better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:53:58 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
added better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters

11 years agowork on the caching system
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
work on the caching system

11 years agochanged the hashing functions
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 04:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
changed the hashing functions

11 years agoconfiguration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:58:30 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
configuration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS

11 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:45 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

11 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

11 years agodisable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
disable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created in those negative operators, they will not be valid.

11 years agoadded RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:49:59 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
added RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions

11 years agoadded optimization to use a local variable pLoop
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:39:41 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
added optimization to use a local variable pLoop

11 years agoremoved current loop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:37:34 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
removed current loop

11 years agofixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:39:14 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
fixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns

11 years agopush mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entri...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:19:23 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
push mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entries and then check for them when we play the CB stack.

11 years agodebug memory allocation only when doing debug build
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:48:53 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
debug memory allocation only when doing debug build

11 years agofixed the release build for RPA library
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:37:41 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
fixed the release build for RPA library

11 years agoadded another sample javascript file.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:27:43 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
added another sample javascript file.

11 years agoadded fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
added fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset

11 years agoFixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:11:34 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Fixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with the lost callbacks is fixed. Also only positive matches are cached.

11 years agoupdated rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
updated rpagrep

11 years agofew more rpa files
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
few more rpa files