RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agoadded ini file parsing test.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 05:44:38 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
added ini file parsing test.

11 years agoImplemented the PHP extension for RPA.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 06:41:09 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Implemented the PHP extension for RPA.

11 years agoAdded RPA_E_COMPILE error code.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 05:16:59 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Added RPA_E_COMPILE error code.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 04:15:41 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agoadded error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
added error handling.

11 years agowork on error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:00:05 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
work on error handling.

11 years agoadded rpaparse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 06:26:38 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
added rpaparse

11 years agoadded 009.phpt
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:38:58 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
added 009.phpt

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:29:20 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoadded rpa_stat_parse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
added rpa_stat_parse

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoImplemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:20:44 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Implemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts

11 years agoFixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:19:45 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Fixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of the rules text.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 05:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agorenamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 04:17:25 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
renamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk

11 years agowork on RPA php extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:53:07 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
work on RPA php extension.

11 years agoStarting RPA PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:41:00 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Starting RPA PHP extension.

11 years agoAdded support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 04:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Added support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of rgc_t.

11 years agoadded long, double key support for the rmap_t.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:19:47 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
added long, double key support for the rmap_t.

11 years agorenamed map related instructions.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 05:27:50 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
renamed map related instructions.

11 years agowork on rmap_t - 3
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:12:45 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
work on rmap_t - 3

11 years agowork on rmap_t
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 06:19:02 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
work on rmap_t

11 years agoaddig rmap test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:51:51 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
addig rmap test

11 years agoWork on rmap_t - 2
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 04:27:39 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
Work on rmap_t - 2

11 years agoWork on rmap_t
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 06:57:02 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Work on rmap_t

11 years agorenamed hasharray to map. added support for delete an element from rarray_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 06:27:12 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
renamed hasharray to map. added support for delete an element from rarray_t.

11 years agoWork on a new hash array implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 05:59:50 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Work on a new hash array implementation.

11 years agoRefined the rpastat_t public interface. Added more API documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 03:39:50 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Refined the rpastat_t public interface. Added more API documentation.

11 years agoWork on the documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 05:37:38 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
Work on the documentation.

11 years agoWork on the documentation layout.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 31 May 2011 05:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Work on the documentation layout.

11 years agoAdded support for script args - 2
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 05:40:34 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Added support for script args - 2

11 years agoAdded support for script args.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 04:17:22 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
Added support for script args.

11 years agoUse unnamed labels in the RPA compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:09:32 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Use unnamed labels in the RPA compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do name lookup, just access the labels by index.

11 years agoUse unnamed labels in the RJS compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:07:41 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Use unnamed labels in the RJS compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do name lookup, just access the labels by index.

11 years agoFixed broken RPA tests, involving array of RPA records.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:04:55 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Fixed broken RPA tests, involving array of RPA records.

11 years agoModified the public API of rvm_relocmap_t to add support for multiple relocation...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 00:35:17 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Modified the public API of rvm_relocmap_t to add support for multiple relocation targets.

11 years agoGoing back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 23:07:09 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
Going back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.

11 years agofixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
fixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.

11 years agoWork on static strings.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 May 2011 04:44:14 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Work on static strings.

11 years agoSource reference
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:47:03 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
Source reference

11 years agoAdded support for source indexing.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Added support for source indexing.

11 years agoRefined the public interfaces.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:38:19 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Refined the public interfaces.

11 years agoFixed empty string creation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Fixed empty string creation

11 years agoFixed dbex debug pring.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:58:52 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Fixed dbex debug pring.

11 years agoFixed empty strings. Added RJS_SWI_ABORT macro.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:58:24 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Fixed empty strings. Added RJS_SWI_ABORT macro.

11 years agoFixed SYNTAX_ERROR reporting. Added a few string operations (SWI).
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:38:41 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Fixed SYNTAX_ERROR reporting. Added a few string operations (SWI).

11 years agoRefined rpa_records_* interface.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 May 2011 06:17:08 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Refined rpa_records_* interface.

11 years agowork on RJS error handling
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 May 2011 05:46:27 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
work on RJS error handling

11 years agoUse external array to write the parse records. Added 'abort' directive to RPA. Added...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 24 May 2011 06:47:19 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
Use external array to write the parse records. Added 'abort' directive to RPA. Added support for syntax errors to RJS.

11 years agoImplementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - mostly...
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:19:07 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Implementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - mostly done. Somthing might be broken.

11 years agoImplementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - work in...
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 04:37:42 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Implementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - work in progress. Nothing should be broken yet.

11 years agoWork on RJS error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 03:32:30 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
Work on RJS error handling.

11 years agoAdded html related resources.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:57:28 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Added html related resources.

11 years agoAdded more documentation files. Added rpastatpriv.h, containing the private interface...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:41:19 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Added more documentation files. Added rpastatpriv.h, containing the private interface to rpastat_t.

11 years agoDocumented a few APIs.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 05:20:14 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Documented a few APIs.

11 years agoWork on the documentation. Some public rpadbex_t API changes.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 May 2011 05:17:39 +0000 (22:17 -0700)]
Work on the documentation. Some public rpadbex_t API changes.

11 years agoWork on the documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:03:14 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
Work on the documentation.

11 years agoStarting the project documentatin system.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 May 2011 03:14:31 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Starting the project documentatin system.

11 years agoRJS code segments reused
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
RJS code segments reused

11 years agofixed the clear mechanism.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:55:17 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
fixed the clear mechanism.

11 years agowork on the RJS code segments
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:52:29 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
work on the RJS code segments

11 years agorenamed rpa2 to rpa
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:26:36 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
renamed rpa2 to rpa

11 years agocleanup - 3
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:51:50 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
cleanup - 3

11 years agocleanup - 2
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:26:12 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
cleanup - 2

11 years agoclean up - 1
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
clean up - 1

11 years agorenamed some of the codegen label functions.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 05:54:33 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
renamed some of the codegen label functions.

11 years agoreverted back to the original function declaration implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 05:53:54 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
reverted back to the original function declaration implementation

11 years agoChanged the function declaration implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 01:05:29 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Changed the function declaration implementation.

11 years agorollback ecma262.rpa - syntaxerror, will work on it later
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 May 2011 04:41:59 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
rollback ecma262.rpa - syntaxerror, will work on it later

11 years agoWork on RJS interaction with C program.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 May 2011 04:39:52 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Work on RJS interaction with C program.

11 years agoWork on the RJS error handlers.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:44:44 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Work on the RJS error handlers.

11 years agowork on RJS compile time errors
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 May 2011 05:18:47 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
work on RJS compile time errors

11 years agoAdded break, continue implementation to RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 11 May 2011 06:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Added break, continue implementation to RJS.

11 years agoFixed the broken rvm_scope_t class. Implemented this pointer in RJS
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 06:49:11 +0000 (23:49 -0700)]
Fixed the broken rvm_scope_t class. Implemented this pointer in RJS

11 years agofixed object lookup
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:32:47 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
fixed object lookup

11 years agoWork on the Object allocation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:19:30 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Work on the Object allocation.

11 years agoadded support for SWI.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 May 2011 03:27:19 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
added support for SWI.

11 years agofixed the for iteration implementation. added postfix, prefix operators.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:32:04 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
fixed the for iteration implementation. added postfix, prefix operators.

11 years agowork on the for iteration implementation - still broken
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 8 May 2011 08:09:05 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
work on the for iteration implementation - still broken

11 years agoAdded if statement compilation to RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 May 2011 06:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Added if statement compilation to RJS.

11 years agoadd RJS function calls.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 May 2011 06:19:32 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
add RJS function calls.

11 years agowork on the RJS function definitions.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 May 2011 04:11:45 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
work on the RJS function definitions.

11 years agoadded memberexpressiondotop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:02:00 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
added memberexpressiondotop

11 years agoWork on the RJS compiler
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:33:11 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
Work on the RJS compiler

11 years agofixed the caching system -> reverted back to the good old record copy cache system.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:14:29 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
fixed the caching system -> reverted back to the good old record copy cache system.

11 years agofixed the caching system -> should think of something better though
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 3 May 2011 06:18:08 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
fixed the caching system -> should think of something better though

11 years agobroken recordset when cache is enabled.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 03:54:11 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
broken recordset when cache is enabled.

11 years agowork on the assignment operations
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:56:00 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
work on the assignment operations

11 years agofixed the rpagen-test (JavaScript)
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 04:04:03 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
fixed the rpagen-test (JavaScript)

11 years agowork on assignment operations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:59:21 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
work on assignment operations

11 years agowork on var allocation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
work on var allocation

11 years agoWork on RJS expression compilation.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:13:59 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
Work on RJS expression compilation.

11 years agoadded 'clean' target to rgrep. Moved the <ExpressionStatement> up in the list of...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:35:15 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
added 'clean' target to rgrep. Moved the <ExpressionStatement> up in the list of statements

11 years agoWork on the RJS engine - refined recursive compilation, added script execution.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:07:23 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
Work on the RJS engine - refined recursive compilation, added script execution.

11 years agoStart reusing orphan records, instead of just generating waste of space.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:38:14 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
Start reusing orphan records, instead of just generating waste of space.

11 years agoRecursively walk the tree during compilation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:24:32 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Recursively walk the tree during compilation.

11 years agoadded --dump-alias. Work on the RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
added --dump-alias. Work on the RJS.