RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agoGoing back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 23:07:09 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
Going back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.

11 years agofixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
fixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.

11 years agoWork on static strings.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 May 2011 04:44:14 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Work on static strings.

11 years agoSource reference
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:47:03 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
Source reference

11 years agoAdded support for source indexing.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Added support for source indexing.

11 years agoRefined the public interfaces.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:38:19 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Refined the public interfaces.

11 years agoFixed empty string creation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Fixed empty string creation

11 years agoFixed dbex debug pring.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:58:52 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Fixed dbex debug pring.

11 years agoFixed empty strings. Added RJS_SWI_ABORT macro.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:58:24 +0000 (21:58 -0700)]
Fixed empty strings. Added RJS_SWI_ABORT macro.

11 years agoFixed SYNTAX_ERROR reporting. Added a few string operations (SWI).
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:38:41 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Fixed SYNTAX_ERROR reporting. Added a few string operations (SWI).

11 years agoRefined rpa_records_* interface.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 May 2011 06:17:08 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Refined rpa_records_* interface.

11 years agowork on RJS error handling
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 May 2011 05:46:27 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
work on RJS error handling

11 years agoUse external array to write the parse records. Added 'abort' directive to RPA. Added...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 24 May 2011 06:47:19 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
Use external array to write the parse records. Added 'abort' directive to RPA. Added support for syntax errors to RJS.

11 years agoImplementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - mostly...
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:19:07 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Implementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - mostly done. Somthing might be broken.

11 years agoImplementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - work in...
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 04:37:42 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
Implementing recursive RPA records copilation (Similar to RJS compiler) - work in progress. Nothing should be broken yet.

11 years agoWork on RJS error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 May 2011 03:32:30 +0000 (20:32 -0700)]
Work on RJS error handling.

11 years agoAdded html related resources.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:57:28 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Added html related resources.

11 years agoAdded more documentation files. Added rpastatpriv.h, containing the private interface...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 06:41:19 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Added more documentation files. Added rpastatpriv.h, containing the private interface to rpastat_t.

11 years agoDocumented a few APIs.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 May 2011 05:20:14 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Documented a few APIs.

11 years agoWork on the documentation. Some public rpadbex_t API changes.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 May 2011 05:17:39 +0000 (22:17 -0700)]
Work on the documentation. Some public rpadbex_t API changes.

11 years agoWork on the documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 May 2011 05:03:14 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
Work on the documentation.

11 years agoStarting the project documentatin system.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 May 2011 03:14:31 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Starting the project documentatin system.

11 years agoRJS code segments reused
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:59:12 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
RJS code segments reused

11 years agofixed the clear mechanism.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:55:17 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
fixed the clear mechanism.

11 years agowork on the RJS code segments
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 06:52:29 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
work on the RJS code segments

11 years agorenamed rpa2 to rpa
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 16 May 2011 02:26:36 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
renamed rpa2 to rpa

11 years agocleanup - 3
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:51:50 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
cleanup - 3

11 years agocleanup - 2
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:26:12 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
cleanup - 2

11 years agoclean up - 1
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0700)]
clean up - 1

11 years agorenamed some of the codegen label functions.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 05:54:33 +0000 (22:54 -0700)]
renamed some of the codegen label functions.

11 years agoreverted back to the original function declaration implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 05:53:54 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
reverted back to the original function declaration implementation

11 years agoChanged the function declaration implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 15 May 2011 01:05:29 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Changed the function declaration implementation.

11 years agorollback ecma262.rpa - syntaxerror, will work on it later
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 May 2011 04:41:59 +0000 (21:41 -0700)]
rollback ecma262.rpa - syntaxerror, will work on it later

11 years agoWork on RJS interaction with C program.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 May 2011 04:39:52 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Work on RJS interaction with C program.

11 years agoWork on the RJS error handlers.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 13 May 2011 06:44:44 +0000 (23:44 -0700)]
Work on the RJS error handlers.

11 years agowork on RJS compile time errors
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 May 2011 05:18:47 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
work on RJS compile time errors

11 years agoAdded break, continue implementation to RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 11 May 2011 06:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Added break, continue implementation to RJS.

11 years agoFixed the broken rvm_scope_t class. Implemented this pointer in RJS
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 06:49:11 +0000 (23:49 -0700)]
Fixed the broken rvm_scope_t class. Implemented this pointer in RJS

11 years agofixed object lookup
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:32:47 +0000 (22:32 -0700)]
fixed object lookup

11 years agoWork on the Object allocation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:19:30 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Work on the Object allocation.

11 years agoadded support for SWI.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 May 2011 03:27:19 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
added support for SWI.

11 years agofixed the for iteration implementation. added postfix, prefix operators.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:32:04 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
fixed the for iteration implementation. added postfix, prefix operators.

11 years agowork on the for iteration implementation - still broken
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 8 May 2011 08:09:05 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
work on the for iteration implementation - still broken

11 years agoAdded if statement compilation to RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 May 2011 06:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
Added if statement compilation to RJS.

11 years agoadd RJS function calls.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 May 2011 06:19:32 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
add RJS function calls.

11 years agowork on the RJS function definitions.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 May 2011 04:11:45 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
work on the RJS function definitions.

11 years agoadded memberexpressiondotop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 06:02:00 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
added memberexpressiondotop

11 years agoWork on the RJS compiler
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:33:11 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
Work on the RJS compiler

11 years agofixed the caching system -> reverted back to the good old record copy cache system.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 4 May 2011 04:14:29 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
fixed the caching system -> reverted back to the good old record copy cache system.

11 years agofixed the caching system -> should think of something better though
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 3 May 2011 06:18:08 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
fixed the caching system -> should think of something better though

11 years agobroken recordset when cache is enabled.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 03:54:11 +0000 (20:54 -0700)]
broken recordset when cache is enabled.

11 years agowork on the assignment operations
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:56:00 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
work on the assignment operations

11 years agofixed the rpagen-test (JavaScript)
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 2 May 2011 04:04:03 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
fixed the rpagen-test (JavaScript)

11 years agowork on assignment operations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 1 May 2011 06:59:21 +0000 (23:59 -0700)]
work on assignment operations

11 years agowork on var allocation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 1 May 2011 00:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
work on var allocation

11 years agoWork on RJS expression compilation.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:13:59 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
Work on RJS expression compilation.

11 years agoadded 'clean' target to rgrep. Moved the <ExpressionStatement> up in the list of...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:35:15 +0000 (22:35 -0700)]
added 'clean' target to rgrep. Moved the <ExpressionStatement> up in the list of statements

11 years agoWork on the RJS engine - refined recursive compilation, added script execution.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 04:07:23 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
Work on the RJS engine - refined recursive compilation, added script execution.

11 years agoStart reusing orphan records, instead of just generating waste of space.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:38:14 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
Start reusing orphan records, instead of just generating waste of space.

11 years agoRecursively walk the tree during compilation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:24:32 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Recursively walk the tree during compilation.

11 years agoadded --dump-alias. Work on the RJS.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0700)]
added --dump-alias. Work on the RJS.

11 years agoFixed annonymous rule compilation
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 05:30:19 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Fixed annonymous rule compilation

11 years agowork on RJS. Fixed inlined rules compilation(ref shadowing).
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:33:15 +0000 (20:33 -0700)]
work on RJS. Fixed inlined rules compilation(ref shadowing).

11 years agowork on RJS. Fixed inlined rules compilation(ref shadowing).
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:29:40 +0000 (20:29 -0700)]
work on RJS. Fixed inlined rules compilation(ref shadowing).

11 years agoadded couple of UIDs.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:19:21 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
added couple of UIDs.

11 years agoadded rpa.h
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:11:03 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
added rpa.h

11 years agomodified rpa_record_dump
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:00:42 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
modified rpa_record_dump

11 years agoAdded RJS to the project. Reduced the size of the rparecord_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:49:10 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Added RJS to the project. Reduced the size of the rparecord_t.

11 years agoadded support to dissable optimizations from rgrep
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:37:44 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
added support to dissable optimizations from rgrep

11 years agoOptimize singleton orop to cls
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 02:33:17 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
Optimize singleton orop to cls

11 years agoadded optimization to reduce the size of the garbage records
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 23:40:32 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
added optimization to reduce the size of the garbage records

11 years agoadded abort functionality
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 03:16:41 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
added abort functionality

11 years agoSupport for conditional instructions is conditional now. Implemented a few performanc...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:49:23 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Support for conditional instructions is conditional now. Implemented a few performance optimizations.

11 years agoFixed the hash function for the cache - one NOP instruction in the rpa_compiler_rule_...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 03:44:05 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Fixed the hash function for the cache - one NOP instruction in the rpa_compiler_rule_end messed up the caching and js.txt parsing was taking forever

11 years agoparser performance optimizations
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 03:19:47 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
parser performance optimizations

11 years agoImproved error reporting
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:03:17 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Improved error reporting

11 years agoadded match (location,length) for the parser output
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 06:14:32 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
added match (location,length) for the parser output

11 years agofixed the broken cache system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:47:04 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
fixed the broken cache system

11 years agowork on the new caching system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 03:28:33 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
work on the new caching system

11 years agoFixed loop references quatitative flags printing. Fixed empty recordset return
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Fixed loop references quatitative flags printing. Fixed empty recordset return

11 years agoFixed loopy quantitative references. Made all rules emit by default.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:00:37 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Fixed loopy quantitative references. Made all rules emit by default.

11 years agofixed loop accumulated return
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:59:48 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
fixed loop accumulated return

11 years agocode cleanup - removing unused loop related functions
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
code cleanup - removing unused loop related functions

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 3 (implemented indirect loops) - still broken at some...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 3 (implemented indirect loops) - still broken at some FAIL cases

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_compiler_inlinerule_begin/rpa_compiler_in...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 05:58:25 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_compiler_inlinerule_begin/rpa_compiler_inlinerule_end, fixed rpa_compiler_loop_begin/end

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_parseinfo_loopdetect)
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 03:51:32 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_parseinfo_loopdetect)

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:54:14 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler

11 years agoimplemented new aproach to loopy rules - still broken in some cases though
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:29:17 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
implemented new aproach to loopy rules - still broken in some cases though

11 years agowork on the loopy rules
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 03:17:32 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
work on the loopy rules

11 years agoimplemented emitall and emitnone directives
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:14:54 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
implemented emitall and emitnone directives

11 years agoimplemented emit and noemit directives
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:10:12 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
implemented emit and noemit directives

11 years agoimplement compiler directives - work in progress
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 06:48:27 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
implement compiler directives - work in progress

11 years agostarted the work on creating list of records instead of simple stack
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 05:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
started the work on creating list of records instead of simple stack

11 years agostart using the CURRENT RECORD, get rid of getcurrec,setcurrec ...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 23:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
start using the CURRENT RECORD, get rid of getcurrec,setcurrec ...

11 years agostart using the CURRENT RECORD instead of records size
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 06:23:54 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
start using the CURRENT RECORD instead of records size

11 years agochanged userid to ruleuid
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:52:04 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
changed userid to ruleuid

11 years agouse ruledata blob
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:06:44 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
use ruledata blob

11 years agoadded conditional execution support
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 07:23:37 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
added conditional execution support

11 years agowork on conditional instruction execution
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:38:11 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
work on conditional instruction execution

11 years agoconverting rpa_copiler routines to take flags in the beginning
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
converting rpa_copiler routines to take flags in the beginning