RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
9 years agoAdded support for ARM architecture.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 03:45:57 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Added support for ARM architecture.

9 years agoAdded LICENSE and README
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:11:33 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
Added LICENSE and README

9 years agoAdded license file
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:07:02 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
Added license file

10 years agoWork on rexregex_t documentation and Windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 06:50:19 +0000 (22:50 -0800)]
Work on rexregex_t documentation and Windows build.

10 years agofixed line searching when using NFA
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 05:42:36 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
fixed line searching when using NFA

10 years agoadded rexregex and test program
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 05:41:35 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
added rexregex and test program

10 years agoOptimization of the hash calculation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 06:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0800)]
Optimization of the hash calculation

10 years agoFixed line matching.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 06:44:34 +0000 (22:44 -0800)]
Fixed line matching.

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 05:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:08:38 +0000 (23:08 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on DFA hashing.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:11:27 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
work on DFA hashing.

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:32:58 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agowork on dfa hashing
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:31:28 +0000 (22:31 -0800)]
work on dfa hashing

10 years agomoved the rex simple test program to tests dir.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:16:49 +0000 (10:16 -0800)]
moved the rex simple test program to tests dir.

10 years agoFixed rexgrep search in lines.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 04:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Fixed rexgrep search in lines.

10 years agoFixed windows build - 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:32:20 +0000 (02:32 -0800)]
Fixed windows build - 2

10 years agoFixed windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:17:51 +0000 (02:17 -0800)]
Fixed windows build.

10 years agoMoved OS dependent functionality into a separate file
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:16:52 +0000 (00:16 -0800)]
Moved OS dependent functionality into a separate file

10 years agoAdded rexgrep to Windows build
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:49:18 +0000 (23:49 -0800)]
Added rexgrep to Windows build

10 years agoMoved rexgrep main.c
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:26:16 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
Moved rexgrep main.c

10 years agoMake the rexgrep main.c windows friendly.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:24:01 +0000 (23:24 -0800)]
Make the rexgrep main.c windows friendly.

10 years agoFixed REX_DFA_NEXT macro.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:21:01 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
Fixed REX_DFA_NEXT macro.

10 years agowork on windows build for REX
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 06:41:06 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on windows build for REX

10 years agorenamed rgrep dir rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 05:16:41 +0000 (21:16 -0800)]
renamed rgrep dir rpagrep

10 years agoWork on documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:42:27 +0000 (23:42 -0800)]
Work on documentation.

10 years agoRenamed
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:03:23 +0000 (23:03 -0800)]
Renamed

10 years agoWork on REX documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:02:30 +0000 (23:02 -0800)]
Work on REX documentation.

10 years agofixed a typo
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:30:22 +0000 (22:30 -0800)]
fixed a typo

10 years agofixed a typo
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:27:59 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
fixed a typo

10 years agoUpdated the license header.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:23:09 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
Updated the license header.

10 years agoUpdated the license header.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:17:18 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
Updated the license header.

10 years agoWork on REX documentation. Added JavaScript tokenizer example.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 06:13:57 +0000 (22:13 -0800)]
Work on REX documentation. Added JavaScript tokenizer example.

10 years agowork on documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:42:31 +0000 (22:42 -0800)]
work on documentation.

10 years agowork on documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:41:32 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on documentation.

10 years agowork on REX documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 06:33:34 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
work on REX documentation.

10 years agoWork on REX documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 04:38:58 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Work on REX documentation.

10 years agoadded rexcc test/example
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0800)]
added rexcc test/example

10 years agoChanged -O3 to -O2
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:43:42 +0000 (23:43 -0800)]
Changed -O3 to -O2

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 06:16:58 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
dev

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 05:48:58 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agoCheck the return value vrom fread
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 05:48:44 +0000 (21:48 -0800)]
Check the return value vrom fread

10 years agoWork on support for number of occurrences - improvements.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:26:21 +0000 (23:26 -0800)]
Work on support for number of occurrences - improvements.

10 years agoWork on support for number of occurrences.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:39:04 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
Work on support for number of occurrences.

10 years agoAdded support for number of occurrences
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 05:00:41 +0000 (21:00 -0800)]
Added support for number of occurrences

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:20:37 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
dev

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 05:23:08 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 07:11:09 +0000 (23:11 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agowork on rexcc. regex parsing improvements.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 05:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0800)]
work on rexcc. regex parsing improvements.

10 years agoWork on rexcc. Better support for rexdfa_t generation(without including NFA substates).
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 05:34:41 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
Work on rexcc. Better support for rexdfa_t generation(without including NFA substates).

10 years agoadded support for line concatination.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:03:51 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
added support for line concatination.

10 years agoDefined rexuword_t type.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:35:45 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Defined rexuword_t type.

10 years agoDon't need to initialize 'inc'
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:25:45 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
Don't need to initialize 'inc'

10 years agoremove 'min -= (min > 0) ? 1 : 0;' check. The state should always have at least one...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 06:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
remove 'min -= (min > 0) ? 1 : 0;' check. The state should always have at least one transition.

10 years agoChanged the command line options for rexgrep. Use normalization at the end of DFA...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 05:22:40 +0000 (21:22 -0800)]
Changed the command line options for rexgrep. Use normalization at the end of DFA state compilation.

10 years agoDFA comilation optimizations.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 06:51:07 +0000 (22:51 -0800)]
DFA comilation optimizations.

10 years agoAdded support for binary serialization of DFA
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 05:05:18 +0000 (21:05 -0800)]
Added support for binary serialization of DFA

10 years agoadded rexuint_t type
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 05:56:21 +0000 (21:56 -0800)]
added rexuint_t type

10 years agoAdded macros for traversing rexdfa_t.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 05:35:45 +0000 (21:35 -0800)]
Added macros for traversing rexdfa_t.

10 years agowork on rexcc
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:12:54 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
work on rexcc

10 years agoWork on rexdfa_t matching. Replaced rexdb_t DFA with rexdfa_t in rexgrep.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:58:07 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
Work on rexdfa_t matching. Replaced rexdb_t DFA with rexdfa_t in rexgrep.

10 years agoInitial checkin
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:56:46 +0000 (20:56 -0800)]
Initial checkin

10 years agoadded subset information.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:30:22 +0000 (23:30 -0800)]
added subset information.

10 years agowork on rexdfa_t (compact DFA).
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 04:25:19 +0000 (20:25 -0800)]
work on rexdfa_t (compact DFA).

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 04:46:02 +0000 (20:46 -0800)]
dev

10 years agoadd nfa to dfa conversion
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 06:55:39 +0000 (22:55 -0800)]
add nfa to dfa conversion

10 years agoAdded support for install/uninstall rexgrep.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 04:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Added support for install/uninstall rexgrep.

10 years agoAdded DFA simulator.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:38:44 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Added DFA simulator.

10 years agoRedefine rex_accept_t. It will be used in DFA simulation too.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:32:29 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Redefine rex_accept_t. It will be used in DFA simulation too.

10 years agoRenamed rgrep to rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 04:31:23 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Renamed rgrep to rpagrep

10 years agoFixed broken dangling fragments
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:09:57 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
Fixed broken dangling fragments

10 years agobroken REX -> work on fragment operations.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 04:34:33 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
broken REX -> work on fragment operations.

10 years agoFixed looping state transitions DFA compilation problem.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:33:17 +0000 (20:33 -0800)]
Fixed looping state transitions DFA compilation problem.

10 years agoNFA compilation uses creates a single state per input char
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:22:20 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
NFA compilation uses creates a single state per input char

10 years agoReplaced the state UIDs to rexstate_t pointers in the definition of rexfragment_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 03:05:03 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
Replaced the state UIDs to rexstate_t pointers in the definition of rexfragment_t.

10 years agoadded script for generating large RegEx
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:21:30 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
added script for generating large RegEx

10 years agoReverted
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 07:18:51 +0000 (23:18 -0800)]
Reverted

10 years agodev
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 04:01:38 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
dev

10 years agoadded hash lookup in the DFA compilation
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 05:12:42 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
added hash lookup in the DFA compilation

10 years agoAdded NFA/DFA optimizations.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:13:28 +0000 (23:13 -0800)]
Added NFA/DFA optimizations.

10 years agoDFA compilation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:03:57 +0000 (22:03 -0800)]
DFA compilation

10 years agoremoved all single transition related API
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:37:42 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
removed all single transition related API

10 years agorefactoring rex transition entries
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:24:04 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
refactoring rex transition entries

10 years agoRemoved REX_TRANSITION_RANGE
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 04:39:24 +0000 (20:39 -0800)]
Removed REX_TRANSITION_RANGE

10 years agowork on DFA conversion
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:56:24 +0000 (23:56 -0800)]
work on DFA conversion

10 years agowork on rex
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 05:08:20 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
work on rex

10 years agoAdded support for numeric ranges
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:35:46 +0000 (00:35 -0800)]
Added support for numeric ranges

10 years agoWork on state subset system.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 04:31:28 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
Work on state subset system.

10 years agoTesting DFA scan...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:43:24 +0000 (20:43 -0800)]
Testing DFA scan...

10 years agoTesting DFA scan...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 04:38:30 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Testing DFA scan...

10 years agowork on DFA convirsion
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 04:55:38 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
work on DFA convirsion

10 years agowork on rexgrep utility program
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 05:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0800)]
work on rexgrep utility program

10 years agowork on rexgrep
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 04:52:50 +0000 (20:52 -0800)]
work on rexgrep

10 years agowork on rexgrep
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:30:03 +0000 (20:30 -0800)]
work on rexgrep

10 years agoadded rex library to the build.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:17:05 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
added rex library to the build.

10 years agobug fixes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 06:47:30 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
bug fixes

10 years agowork on NOT char class [^...]
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 08:38:12 +0000 (00:38 -0800)]
work on NOT char class [^...]

10 years agoFixed rex_state_dump formatting...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 04:19:43 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
Fixed rex_state_dump formatting...

10 years agoAdded support for . (any char), added rex_compiler_addexpression
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 04:14:39 +0000 (20:14 -0800)]
Added support for . (any char), added rex_compiler_addexpression

10 years agoadded support for escaped chars
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 07:45:14 +0000 (23:45 -0800)]
added support for escaped chars

10 years agomore work on regex parsing/compilation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:59:02 +0000 (17:59 -0800)]
more work on regex parsing/compilation