RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agoadded rpa.h
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:11:03 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
added rpa.h

11 years agomodified rpa_record_dump
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 06:00:42 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
modified rpa_record_dump

11 years agoAdded RJS to the project. Reduced the size of the rparecord_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 05:49:10 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Added RJS to the project. Reduced the size of the rparecord_t.

11 years agoadded support to dissable optimizations from rgrep
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 03:37:44 +0000 (20:37 -0700)]
added support to dissable optimizations from rgrep

11 years agoOptimize singleton orop to cls
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 02:33:17 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
Optimize singleton orop to cls

11 years agoadded optimization to reduce the size of the garbage records
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 23:40:32 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
added optimization to reduce the size of the garbage records

11 years agoadded abort functionality
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 03:16:41 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
added abort functionality

11 years agoSupport for conditional instructions is conditional now. Implemented a few performanc...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:49:23 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Support for conditional instructions is conditional now. Implemented a few performance optimizations.

11 years agoFixed the hash function for the cache - one NOP instruction in the rpa_compiler_rule_...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 03:44:05 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Fixed the hash function for the cache - one NOP instruction in the rpa_compiler_rule_end messed up the caching and js.txt parsing was taking forever

11 years agoparser performance optimizations
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 03:19:47 +0000 (20:19 -0700)]
parser performance optimizations

11 years agoImproved error reporting
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:03:17 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Improved error reporting

11 years agoadded match (location,length) for the parser output
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 06:14:32 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
added match (location,length) for the parser output

11 years agofixed the broken cache system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:47:04 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
fixed the broken cache system

11 years agowork on the new caching system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 03:28:33 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
work on the new caching system

11 years agoFixed loop references quatitative flags printing. Fixed empty recordset return
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:19:11 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Fixed loop references quatitative flags printing. Fixed empty recordset return

11 years agoFixed loopy quantitative references. Made all rules emit by default.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 06:00:37 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
Fixed loopy quantitative references. Made all rules emit by default.

11 years agofixed loop accumulated return
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:59:48 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
fixed loop accumulated return

11 years agocode cleanup - removing unused loop related functions
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:47:02 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
code cleanup - removing unused loop related functions

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 3 (implemented indirect loops) - still broken at some...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 05:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 3 (implemented indirect loops) - still broken at some FAIL cases

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_compiler_inlinerule_begin/rpa_compiler_in...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 05:58:25 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_compiler_inlinerule_begin/rpa_compiler_inlinerule_end, fixed rpa_compiler_loop_begin/end

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_parseinfo_loopdetect)
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 03:51:32 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler - 2 (added rpa_parseinfo_loopdetect)

11 years agowork on loopy rules compiler
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:54:14 +0000 (17:54 -0700)]
work on loopy rules compiler

11 years agoimplemented new aproach to loopy rules - still broken in some cases though
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:29:17 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
implemented new aproach to loopy rules - still broken in some cases though

11 years agowork on the loopy rules
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 03:17:32 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
work on the loopy rules

11 years agoimplemented emitall and emitnone directives
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:14:54 +0000 (01:14 -0700)]
implemented emitall and emitnone directives

11 years agoimplemented emit and noemit directives
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 07:10:12 +0000 (00:10 -0700)]
implemented emit and noemit directives

11 years agoimplement compiler directives - work in progress
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 06:48:27 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
implement compiler directives - work in progress

11 years agostarted the work on creating list of records instead of simple stack
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 05:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
started the work on creating list of records instead of simple stack

11 years agostart using the CURRENT RECORD, get rid of getcurrec,setcurrec ...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 23:49:45 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
start using the CURRENT RECORD, get rid of getcurrec,setcurrec ...

11 years agostart using the CURRENT RECORD instead of records size
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 06:23:54 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
start using the CURRENT RECORD instead of records size

11 years agochanged userid to ruleuid
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:52:04 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
changed userid to ruleuid

11 years agouse ruledata blob
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:06:44 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
use ruledata blob

11 years agoadded conditional execution support
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 07:23:37 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
added conditional execution support

11 years agowork on conditional instruction execution
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 05:38:11 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
work on conditional instruction execution

11 years agoconverting rpa_copiler routines to take flags in the beginning
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
converting rpa_copiler routines to take flags in the beginning

11 years agoadding a testcase
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
adding a testcase

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 7
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:55:11 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 7

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 6
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:39:22 +0000 (23:39 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 6

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 5
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 5

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 4
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:17:52 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 4

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 3
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 3

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 05:27:19 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 2

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL...
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 05:14:29 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL...

11 years agobetter RPA expression deffinitions (cleaned up code)
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 04:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
better RPA expression deffinitions (cleaned up code)

11 years agowork on the new loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:42:51 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
work on the new loop detection

11 years agotry to get the frame pointer on the stack
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:57:38 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
try to get the frame pointer on the stack

11 years agowork on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:45:11 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
work on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken (added a comment)

11 years agowork on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:42:19 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
work on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken

11 years agochanged the cache invalidate logic
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 05:36:10 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
changed the cache invalidate logic

11 years agowork on loop detection - 2
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:58:23 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
work on loop detection - 2

11 years agowork on loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:51:14 +0000 (23:51 -0700)]
work on loop detection

11 years agoadded numrng compilation, anchor operator
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:00:49 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
added numrng compilation, anchor operator

11 years agoadded minus op and record tree reordering
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 04:05:17 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
added minus op and record tree reordering

11 years agoredefined the loop_end, let see if that is gonna break anything
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
redefined the loop_end, let see if that is gonna break anything

11 years agoadded or, cls, range to the dbex compiler
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:11:42 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
added or, cls, range to the dbex compiler

11 years agoadded char class compilation, fixed special char matching (not expression test failure)
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:37:25 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
added char class compilation, fixed special char matching (not expression test failure)

11 years agoadded rule ref compiler handlers
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:53:19 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
added rule ref compiler handlers

11 years agowork on different encodings
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 05:45:27 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
work on different encodings

11 years agouse rsize_t in arrays
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
use rsize_t in arrays

11 years agowork on dbex rule compilation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:57:49 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
work on dbex rule compilation

11 years agochanged the swi interface, mostly search/replace
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
changed the swi interface, mostly search/replace

11 years agoadded a few harray defenitions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:28:14 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
added a few harray defenitions

11 years agorharray fixes
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:19:38 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
rharray fixes

11 years agoadded a few compilation handlers
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 04:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
added a few compilation handlers

11 years agoadded rpa multiple push ops
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 20:38:18 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
added rpa multiple push ops

11 years agomove rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 06:29:12 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
move rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2

11 years agomove rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 06:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
move rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2

11 years agowork on the dbex continued ...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 04:14:35 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
work on the dbex continued ...

11 years agowork on the dbex
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:53:11 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
work on the dbex

11 years agofixed record dumps
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:02:25 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
fixed record dumps

11 years agowork on dbex
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 05:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
work on dbex

11 years agoadded rule tree dump
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 06:17:53 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
added rule tree dump

11 years agobuild loop info
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:03:17 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
build loop info

11 years agobuild record info, using tree walk functions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 05:05:48 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
build record info, using tree walk functions

11 years agoadded rparecord tree walk
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 04:33:26 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
added rparecord tree walk

11 years agostarted building refs info
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 05:12:36 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
started building refs info

11 years agoadded parseinfo
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 04:51:19 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
added parseinfo

11 years agoextended usage of rule userid
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
extended usage of rule userid

11 years agoadded rule userid
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:02:50 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
added rule userid

11 years agosearch and replace using BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
search and replace using BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP

11 years agoadded BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:47:11 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
added BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP

11 years agoadded not, minus, or expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 05:53:03 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
added not, minus, or expressions

11 years agoadded ref and strings
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 05:04:44 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
added ref and strings

11 years agoadded more terminals to the parser
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 07:51:20 +0000 (23:51 -0800)]
added more terminals to the parser

11 years agoadded rpa_production_regexchar
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:47:36 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
added rpa_production_regexchar

11 years agowork on RPA2 BNF rule parser
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 06:11:30 +0000 (22:11 -0800)]
work on RPA2 BNF rule parser

11 years agowork on cache system 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 05:21:14 +0000 (21:21 -0800)]
work on cache system 2

11 years agowork on cache system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:25:33 +0000 (23:25 -0800)]
work on cache system

11 years agowork on loops
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 07:18:25 +0000 (23:18 -0800)]
work on loops

11 years agoadded loop test using class matching
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 06:19:21 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added loop test using class matching

11 years agoadded loopy/nonloopy branches
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:06:40 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
added loopy/nonloopy branches

11 years agoadded loopy/nonloopy branches
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:05:41 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
added loopy/nonloopy branches

11 years agofixed the RPA2 left recursion(loop)
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:05:53 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
fixed the RPA2 left recursion(loop)

11 years agowork on loop implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 08:20:43 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
work on loop implementation

11 years agoadded rpa_compiler_loop_begin/rpa_compiler_loop_end
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 06:17:31 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
added rpa_compiler_loop_begin/rpa_compiler_loop_end

11 years agostart the work on left recursion/loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 07:19:24 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
start the work on left recursion/loop detection

11 years agoroll back records with zero TP size
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:13:02 +0000 (22:13 -0800)]
roll back records with zero TP size

11 years agorecord stack rollback when a rule doesn't match.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 05:34:18 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
record stack rollback when a rule doesn't match.

11 years agowork on RPA2 CLASS, NOT, MINUS expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:14:47 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
work on RPA2 CLASS, NOT, MINUS expressions

11 years agowork on RPA2 ALT expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 04:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
work on RPA2 ALT expressions