RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 5
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:28:13 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 5

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 4
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:17:52 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 4

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 3
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 3

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL... 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 05:27:19 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL... 2

11 years agoMoving away from RPA_BXL...
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 05:14:29 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Moving away from RPA_BXL...

11 years agobetter RPA expression deffinitions (cleaned up code)
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 04:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
better RPA expression deffinitions (cleaned up code)

11 years agowork on the new loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 06:42:51 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
work on the new loop detection

11 years agotry to get the frame pointer on the stack
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:57:38 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
try to get the frame pointer on the stack

11 years agowork on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:45:11 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
work on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken (added a comment)

11 years agowork on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 06:42:19 +0000 (23:42 -0700)]
work on the cache subsystem, found out the indirect left recursion(loop) is broken

11 years agochanged the cache invalidate logic
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 05:36:10 +0000 (22:36 -0700)]
changed the cache invalidate logic

11 years agowork on loop detection - 2
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:58:23 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
work on loop detection - 2

11 years agowork on loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:51:14 +0000 (23:51 -0700)]
work on loop detection

11 years agoadded numrng compilation, anchor operator
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:00:49 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
added numrng compilation, anchor operator

11 years agoadded minus op and record tree reordering
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 04:05:17 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
added minus op and record tree reordering

11 years agoredefined the loop_end, let see if that is gonna break anything
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:17:38 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
redefined the loop_end, let see if that is gonna break anything

11 years agoadded or, cls, range to the dbex compiler
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 04:11:42 +0000 (21:11 -0700)]
added or, cls, range to the dbex compiler

11 years agoadded char class compilation, fixed special char matching (not expression test failure)
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 05:37:25 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
added char class compilation, fixed special char matching (not expression test failure)

11 years agoadded rule ref compiler handlers
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:53:19 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
added rule ref compiler handlers

11 years agowork on different encodings
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 05:45:27 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
work on different encodings

11 years agouse rsize_t in arrays
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:09:11 +0000 (21:09 -0700)]
use rsize_t in arrays

11 years agowork on dbex rule compilation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:57:49 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
work on dbex rule compilation

11 years agochanged the swi interface, mostly search/replace
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 06:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0700)]
changed the swi interface, mostly search/replace

11 years agoadded a few harray defenitions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:28:14 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
added a few harray defenitions

11 years agorharray fixes
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:19:38 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
rharray fixes

11 years agoadded a few compilation handlers
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 04:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0700)]
added a few compilation handlers

11 years agoadded rpa multiple push ops
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 20:38:18 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
added rpa multiple push ops

11 years agomove rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 06:29:12 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
move rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2

11 years agomove rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 06:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
move rpa2 to mainstream, rgrep modified to use rpa2

11 years agowork on the dbex continued ...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 04:14:35 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
work on the dbex continued ...

11 years agowork on the dbex
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:53:11 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
work on the dbex

11 years agofixed record dumps
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 06:02:25 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
fixed record dumps

11 years agowork on dbex
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 05:23:44 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
work on dbex

11 years agoadded rule tree dump
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 06:17:53 +0000 (23:17 -0700)]
added rule tree dump

11 years agobuild loop info
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:03:17 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
build loop info

11 years agobuild record info, using tree walk functions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 05:05:48 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
build record info, using tree walk functions

11 years agoadded rparecord tree walk
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 04:33:26 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
added rparecord tree walk

11 years agostarted building refs info
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 05:12:36 +0000 (22:12 -0700)]
started building refs info

11 years agoadded parseinfo
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 04:51:19 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
added parseinfo

11 years agoextended usage of rule userid
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
extended usage of rule userid

11 years agoadded rule userid
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:02:50 +0000 (23:02 -0700)]
added rule userid

11 years agosearch and replace using BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
search and replace using BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP

11 years agoadded BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 06:47:11 +0000 (23:47 -0700)]
added BXLNAN, BXLOPT, BXLMUL, BXLMOP

11 years agoadded not, minus, or expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 05:53:03 +0000 (22:53 -0700)]
added not, minus, or expressions

11 years agoadded ref and strings
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 05:04:44 +0000 (21:04 -0800)]
added ref and strings

11 years agoadded more terminals to the parser
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 07:51:20 +0000 (23:51 -0800)]
added more terminals to the parser

11 years agoadded rpa_production_regexchar
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:47:36 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
added rpa_production_regexchar

11 years agowork on RPA2 BNF rule parser
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 06:11:30 +0000 (22:11 -0800)]
work on RPA2 BNF rule parser

11 years agowork on cache system 2
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 05:21:14 +0000 (21:21 -0800)]
work on cache system 2

11 years agowork on cache system
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:25:33 +0000 (23:25 -0800)]
work on cache system

11 years agowork on loops
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 07:18:25 +0000 (23:18 -0800)]
work on loops

11 years agoadded loop test using class matching
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 06:19:21 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
added loop test using class matching

11 years agoadded loopy/nonloopy branches
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:06:40 +0000 (17:06 -0800)]
added loopy/nonloopy branches

11 years agoadded loopy/nonloopy branches
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:05:41 +0000 (17:05 -0800)]
added loopy/nonloopy branches

11 years agofixed the RPA2 left recursion(loop)
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:05:53 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
fixed the RPA2 left recursion(loop)

11 years agowork on loop implementation
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 08:20:43 +0000 (00:20 -0800)]
work on loop implementation

11 years agoadded rpa_compiler_loop_begin/rpa_compiler_loop_end
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 06:17:31 +0000 (22:17 -0800)]
added rpa_compiler_loop_begin/rpa_compiler_loop_end

11 years agostart the work on left recursion/loop detection
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 07:19:24 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
start the work on left recursion/loop detection

11 years agoroll back records with zero TP size
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:13:02 +0000 (22:13 -0800)]
roll back records with zero TP size

11 years agorecord stack rollback when a rule doesn't match.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 05:34:18 +0000 (21:34 -0800)]
record stack rollback when a rule doesn't match.

11 years agowork on RPA2 CLASS, NOT, MINUS expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:14:47 +0000 (23:14 -0800)]
work on RPA2 CLASS, NOT, MINUS expressions

11 years agowork on RPA2 ALT expressions
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 04:19:59 +0000 (20:19 -0800)]
work on RPA2 ALT expressions

11 years agowork on the RPA2 expression compiler
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 00:52:16 +0000 (16:52 -0800)]
work on the RPA2 expression compiler

11 years agowork on RPA2 expression compiler
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 06:14:52 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
work on RPA2 expression compiler

11 years agowork on RPA2 unit tests
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 05:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0800)]
work on RPA2 unit tests

11 years agowork on RVM based parser - RPA2
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 07:37:19 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser - RPA2

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 05:29:47 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 07:04:55 +0000 (23:04 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agoadded match any/newline
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 23:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0800)]
added match any/newline

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:20:41 +0000 (23:20 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agowork on RVM based parser
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 05:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
work on RVM based parser

11 years agoadded data section to codegen
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 06:53:20 +0000 (22:53 -0800)]
added data section to codegen

11 years agofixed the relocation mechanism
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 07:41:19 +0000 (23:41 -0800)]
fixed the relocation mechanism

11 years agowork on the relocation mechanism
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 04:53:27 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
work on the relocation mechanism

11 years agoadded string pointer in rvmreg_t
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 07:01:14 +0000 (23:01 -0800)]
added string pointer in rvmreg_t

11 years agouse codemap
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 06:29:04 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
use codemap

11 years agouse fp offset again
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 07:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0800)]
use fp offset again

11 years agowork on RVM relocation
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 07:17:41 +0000 (23:17 -0800)]
work on RVM relocation

11 years agomodified codemap lookup
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 06:39:38 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
modified codemap lookup

11 years agoregex RVM work
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 03:03:25 +0000 (19:03 -0800)]
regex RVM work

11 years agoredefined the RVM branch instructions and add RVM_BXL
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 06:35:32 +0000 (22:35 -0800)]
redefined the RVM branch instructions and add RVM_BXL

11 years agowork on RVM based regex
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 05:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex

11 years agowork on RVM based regex matching ...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:34:21 +0000 (20:34 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex matching ...

11 years agowork on RVM based regex matching
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0800)]
work on RVM based regex matching

11 years agoadded pair type to the RVM and fixed EADD tests
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 05:13:42 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
added pair type to the RVM and fixed EADD tests

11 years agowork on AST 2
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 04:07:18 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
work on AST 2

11 years agowork on AST
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 06:09:02 +0000 (22:09 -0800)]
work on AST

11 years agomoved to rlib
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 22:53:12 +0000 (14:53 -0800)]
moved to rlib

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:32:25 +0000 (20:32 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:17:49 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval...continued, added rast-test

11 years agoWork on the astnode and astval
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:29:38 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
Work on the astnode and astval

11 years agowork on AST
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 04:37:15 +0000 (20:37 -0800)]
work on AST

11 years agowork on the switch statement default clause
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:34:19 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
work on the switch statement default clause

21 years agowork on the switch statement
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 31 Jan 2001 06:41:08 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on the switch statement

11 years agostarted work on switch statement
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:32:59 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
started work on switch statement

11 years agoimplemented function declarations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 07:40:34 +0000 (23:40 -0800)]
implemented function declarations

11 years agoimplemented this pointer.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:19:25 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
implemented this pointer.

11 years agowork on defining this pointer usage
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 06:06:38 +0000 (22:06 -0800)]
work on defining this pointer usage

11 years agoimplemented java script objects
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 04:18:45 +0000 (20:18 -0800)]
implemented java script objects

11 years agowork on new object
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 05:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0800)]
work on new object