RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
11 years agowork on rjs build for windows. not ready yet.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:05:07 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
work on rjs build for windows. not ready yet.

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 04:10:19 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agocode cleanup
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 07:40:13 +0000 (00:40 -0700)]
code cleanup

11 years agoChanged bitmap display options
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:58:51 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Changed bitmap display options

11 years agodeleted commented out code
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 06:54:51 +0000 (23:54 -0700)]
deleted commented out code

11 years agoadded bitmap operations for branches, named rules, anonymous rules.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 04:28:40 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
added bitmap operations for branches, named rules, anonymous rules.

11 years agofixed build error for windows
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:35:08 +0000 (00:35 -0700)]
fixed build error for windows

11 years agowork on bitmap operations
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:49:43 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
work on bitmap operations

11 years agoadded matchbitmap SWI
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 04:43:13 +0000 (21:43 -0700)]
added matchbitmap SWI

11 years agowork on bitmap compiler
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:51:05 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
work on bitmap compiler

11 years agocompiling RPA expressions bitmap
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:58:02 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
compiling RPA expressions bitmap

11 years agowork on record bitmap
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 03:44:03 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
work on record bitmap

11 years agoFixed rpa_stat_scan error handling
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 05:25:38 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
Fixed rpa_stat_scan error handling

11 years agoFixed non-ASCII char output
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 06:28:47 +0000 (23:28 -0700)]
Fixed non-ASCII char output

11 years agofixed non ASCII rule chars
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:55:06 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
fixed non ASCII rule chars

11 years agoRemoved RMV_ prefix from the opcode display names.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 04:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
Removed RMV_ prefix from the opcode display names.

11 years agorsize_t fix
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:58:25 +0000 (22:58 -0700)]
rsize_t fix

11 years agousing standard C types.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:31:46 +0000 (22:31 -0700)]
using standard C types.

11 years agomodified the windows build
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 04:23:41 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
modified the windows build

11 years agoWork on the synchronization functions.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:09:52 +0000 (16:09 -0700)]
Work on the synchronization functions.

11 years agoadded rgrep makefile for windows.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0700)]
added rgrep makefile for windows.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:23:27 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://git.crossrain.com/scm/rpatk

11 years agoremoved old Visual Studio project files.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
removed old Visual Studio project files.

11 years agoadded rgrep Windows build.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 05:23:00 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
added rgrep Windows build.

11 years agoFixed documentation typos
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:41:08 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Fixed documentation typos

11 years agoFixed ruleid field in PHP ext.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:19:00 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Fixed ruleid field in PHP ext.

11 years agoAdded windows build for rvm, rpa libraries.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 06:03:11 +0000 (23:03 -0700)]
Added windows build for rvm, rpa libraries.

11 years agochanged some of the build options for windows
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 06:32:46 +0000 (23:32 -0700)]
changed some of the build options for windows

11 years agowork on windows build
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 06:26:33 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
work on windows build

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 04:40:06 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agodocumentaion changes
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 06:18:20 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
documentaion changes

11 years agoadded copyright headers
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0700)]
added copyright headers

11 years agoadded rpa_dbex_dumptree to the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:51:10 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
added rpa_dbex_dumptree to the PHP extension.

11 years agoFixed a bug in RPAVM where a non special character was treated as special
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:49:05 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
Fixed a bug in RPAVM where a non special character was treated as special

11 years agodocumentation changes.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 22:25:22 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
documentation changes.

11 years agodoc changes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 21:26:01 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
doc changes

11 years agodocumentation structure improvements.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 06:50:12 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
documentation structure improvements.

11 years agoModified documentation and exaples. Removed RPA_RECORD_INVALID_UID.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Modified documentation and exaples. Removed RPA_RECORD_INVALID_UID.

11 years agoadded rule id, input offset to the rparecord_t structure.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 03:15:04 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
added rule id, input offset to the rparecord_t structure.

11 years agoAdded build for MacOS X.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 03:14:35 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
Added build for MacOS X.

11 years agoBuild system fixes.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:51:25 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Build system fixes.

11 years agoadded include.mk
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:56:36 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
added include.mk

11 years agomodified the build/install system. Add doc examples.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:53:54 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
modified the build/install system. Add doc examples.

11 years agochanged the include structure of the build system.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 04:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
changed the include structure of the build system.

11 years agoadded build support for linux-i386
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:18:51 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
added build support for linux-i386

11 years agocode cleanup, added more docs
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:31:29 +0000 (21:31 -0700)]
code cleanup, added more docs

11 years agofixed 013.phpt test case - prasing simple ini file
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
fixed 013.phpt test case - prasing simple ini file

11 years agodocumentation reorganization.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:26:33 +0000 (21:26 -0700)]
documentation reorganization.

11 years agoRemoved old commented out non-recursive record handlers implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:18:49 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Removed old commented out non-recursive record handlers implementation.

11 years agoFixed config file to use rpatk. Fixed indentation.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 03:13:15 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
Fixed config file to use rpatk. Fixed indentation.

11 years agomodified the RPA error definitions.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 06:43:21 +0000 (23:43 -0700)]
modified the RPA error definitions.

11 years agomodified ini parse sample.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 05:50:10 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
modified ini parse sample.

11 years agomodified the returned error.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 04:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
modified the returned error.

11 years agoFixed an edge case where the input size is 0 and the stat->instackbuffer is not alloc...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 06:58:10 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
Fixed an edge case where the input size is 0 and the stat->instackbuffer is not allocated.

11 years agoadded ini file parsing test.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 05:44:38 +0000 (22:44 -0700)]
added ini file parsing test.

11 years agoImplemented the PHP extension for RPA.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 06:41:09 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Implemented the PHP extension for RPA.

11 years agoAdded RPA_E_COMPILE error code.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 05:16:59 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
Added RPA_E_COMPILE error code.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 04:15:41 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agoadded error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0700)]
added error handling.

11 years agowork on error handling.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 06:00:05 +0000 (23:00 -0700)]
work on error handling.

11 years agoadded rpaparse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 06:26:38 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
added rpaparse

11 years agoadded 009.phpt
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:38:58 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
added 009.phpt

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:29:20 +0000 (22:29 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoadded rpa_stat_parse
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
added rpa_stat_parse

11 years agoremoved RPA_RECORD_MATCH
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:26:21 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
removed RPA_RECORD_MATCH

11 years agoImplemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:20:44 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Implemented more of the RPA API and fixed the test scripts

11 years agoFixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of...
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 05:19:45 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Fixed stat->instackbuffer memory corruption. Now, rpa_dbex_load creates a copy of the rules text.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 05:14:19 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agowork on the PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 06:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0700)]
work on the PHP extension.

11 years agorenamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 04:17:25 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
renamed rint->rinteger. modified the PHP ext build.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 19:02:05 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.crossrain.com/scm/rtk

11 years agowork on RPA php extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:53:07 +0000 (23:53 -0700)]
work on RPA php extension.

11 years agoStarting RPA PHP extension.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 01:41:00 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Starting RPA PHP extension.

11 years agoAdded support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of...
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 04:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
Added support for GC managed keys in rmap_t. Removed the old rvm_gc_t in favour of rgc_t.

11 years agoadded long, double key support for the rmap_t.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 06:19:47 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
added long, double key support for the rmap_t.

11 years agorenamed map related instructions.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 05:27:50 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
renamed map related instructions.

11 years agowork on rmap_t - 3
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 04:12:45 +0000 (21:12 -0700)]
work on rmap_t - 3

11 years agowork on rmap_t
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 06:19:02 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
work on rmap_t

11 years agoaddig rmap test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:51:51 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
addig rmap test

11 years agoWork on rmap_t - 2
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 04:27:39 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
Work on rmap_t - 2

11 years agoWork on rmap_t
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 06:57:02 +0000 (23:57 -0700)]
Work on rmap_t

11 years agorenamed hasharray to map. added support for delete an element from rarray_t.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 06:27:12 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
renamed hasharray to map. added support for delete an element from rarray_t.

11 years agoWork on a new hash array implementation.
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 05:59:50 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Work on a new hash array implementation.

11 years agoRefined the rpastat_t public interface. Added more API documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 3 Jun 2011 03:39:50 +0000 (20:39 -0700)]
Refined the rpastat_t public interface. Added more API documentation.

11 years agoWork on the documentation.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 05:37:38 +0000 (22:37 -0700)]
Work on the documentation.

11 years agoWork on the documentation layout.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 31 May 2011 05:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Work on the documentation layout.

11 years agoAdded support for script args - 2
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 05:40:34 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
Added support for script args - 2

11 years agoAdded support for script args.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 04:17:22 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
Added support for script args.

11 years agoUse unnamed labels in the RPA compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:09:32 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
Use unnamed labels in the RPA compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do name lookup, just access the labels by index.

11 years agoUse unnamed labels in the RJS compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:07:41 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Use unnamed labels in the RJS compiler. We don't use label names, as we never do name lookup, just access the labels by index.

11 years agoFixed broken RPA tests, involving array of RPA records.
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 01:04:55 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Fixed broken RPA tests, involving array of RPA records.

11 years agoModified the public API of rvm_relocmap_t to add support for multiple relocation...
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 29 May 2011 00:35:17 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Modified the public API of rvm_relocmap_t to add support for multiple relocation targets.

11 years agoGoing back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 23:07:09 +0000 (16:07 -0700)]
Going back to dynamic strings. No support for static strings for now.

11 years agofixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 28 May 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
fixed codemap reallocation in the middle of addition -> crash.

11 years agoWork on static strings.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 27 May 2011 04:44:14 +0000 (21:44 -0700)]
Work on static strings.

11 years agoSource reference
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:47:03 +0000 (22:47 -0700)]
Source reference

11 years agoAdded support for source indexing.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
Added support for source indexing.

11 years agoRefined the public interfaces.
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:38:19 +0000 (22:38 -0700)]
Refined the public interfaces.

11 years agoFixed empty string creation
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 26 May 2011 04:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Fixed empty string creation