RPA Toolkit
rpatk.git
12 years agoadded RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:07:17 +0000 (21:07 -0800)]
added RVM_REF instruction although not sure if I am gonna use it at all

12 years agoadded + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0800)]
added + in the makefile rules to speed up the compile process

12 years agoadded negative caching
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:47:19 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
added negative caching

12 years agofixed string conversion bugs
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:19:17 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
fixed string conversion bugs

12 years agonothing significant
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:59:38 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
nothing significant

12 years agoadded better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:53:58 +0000 (21:53 -0800)]
added better help info and fixed wcscmp parameters

12 years agowork on the caching system
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:01:04 +0000 (16:01 -0800)]
work on the caching system

12 years agochanged the hashing functions
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 04:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
changed the hashing functions

12 years agoconfiguration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:58:30 +0000 (18:58 -0800)]
configuration changes of RPA_CBSET_GROW and RPA_MCACHE_BITS

12 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:45 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

12 years agoredesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 02:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
redesigned the whole caching system to include the callback records too

12 years agodisable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created...
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
disable execution cache for operators MUNUS and NOT. If cache entries are created in those negative operators, they will not be valid.

12 years agoadded RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 19:49:59 +0000 (11:49 -0800)]
added RVM_ALLOCSTR and RVM_CLR instructions

12 years agoadded optimization to use a local variable pLoop
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 06:39:41 +0000 (22:39 -0800)]
added optimization to use a local variable pLoop

12 years agoremoved current loop
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:37:34 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
removed current loop

12 years agofixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:39:14 +0000 (23:39 -0800)]
fixed the rpa_dbex_strmatch to open the database before inserting patterns

12 years agopush mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entri...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:19:23 +0000 (23:19 -0800)]
push mnode with NULL matched_callback on the CB stack, instead of creating fake entries and then check for them when we play the CB stack.

12 years agodebug memory allocation only when doing debug build
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:48:53 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
debug memory allocation only when doing debug build

12 years agofixed the release build for RPA library
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:37:41 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
fixed the release build for RPA library

12 years agoadded another sample javascript file.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:27:43 +0000 (22:27 -0800)]
added another sample javascript file.

12 years agoadded fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:25:53 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
added fake cbset record to avoid cache trashing for entries with the same cboffset

12 years agoFixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with...
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:11:34 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Fixed the mcache system, now the cache is properly invalidated and the problem with the lost callbacks is fixed. Also only positive matches are cached.

12 years agoupdated rpagrep
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:13:54 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
updated rpagrep

12 years agofew more rpa files
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
few more rpa files

12 years agorollback the fix for the lost callbacks - it is not quite fixed yet
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:38:49 +0000 (15:38 -0800)]
rollback the fix for the lost callbacks - it is not quite fixed yet

12 years agoadding rgrep to the project
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 23:29:39 +0000 (15:29 -0800)]
adding rgrep to the project

12 years agofixed parsing left recursion problem
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 08:22:45 +0000 (00:22 -0800)]
fixed parsing left recursion problem

12 years agowork on rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 04:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0800)]
work on rpagen test

12 years agowork on rpagen
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 04:54:43 +0000 (20:54 -0800)]
work on rpagen

12 years agowork on the rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 04:58:23 +0000 (20:58 -0800)]
work on the rpagen test

12 years agoadding rvm_compiler_t to the rpagen test
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:47:25 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
adding rvm_compiler_t to the rpagen test

12 years agoFix the build CFLAGS
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:44:35 +0000 (21:44 -0800)]
Fix the build CFLAGS

12 years agostart using rlib in rpa
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 05:32:47 +0000 (21:32 -0800)]
start using rlib in rpa

12 years agoadded rpagen-test
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:41:52 +0000 (21:41 -0800)]
added rpagen-test

12 years agotry to add double to the asmins
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:48:32 +0000 (22:48 -0800)]
try to add double to the asmins

12 years agoadding calc test
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:47:35 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
adding calc test

12 years agoadding RPA library to the project
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:42:19 +0000 (19:42 -0800)]
adding RPA library to the project

12 years agodeleted robject - no need for it
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:37:59 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
deleted robject - no need for it

12 years agoextended op tests work
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:37:06 +0000 (18:37 -0800)]
extended op tests work

12 years agoecmp tests and bug fixes
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:18:49 +0000 (00:18 -0800)]
ecmp tests and bug fixes

12 years agowork on tests for extended operations
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0800)]
work on tests for extended operations

12 years agowork on extended operations
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0800)]
work on extended operations

12 years agoadded elsl and elsr operations
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 05:57:45 +0000 (21:57 -0800)]
added elsl and elsr operations

12 years agoadded esub test
Martin Stoilov [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 06:37:15 +0000 (22:37 -0800)]
added esub test

12 years agowork on extended add RVM_EADD
Martin Stoilov [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 06:41:17 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
work on extended add RVM_EADD

12 years agochanged the SWI encoding
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:12:18 +0000 (18:12 -0800)]
changed the SWI encoding

12 years agomerge the work on extended ops
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:36:16 +0000 (15:36 -0800)]
merge the work on extended ops

12 years agodisplay the size of the asmins
Martin Stoilov [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 00:08:15 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
display the size of the asmins

12 years agoadded refreg datatype to handle assignment by value or reference.
Martin Stoilov [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:27:09 +0000 (17:27 -0700)]
added refreg datatype to handle assignment by value or reference.

12 years agowork on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:30:50 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
work on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.

12 years agowork on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:30:20 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
work on rvmreg_t (pass by value, pass by ref) interface.

12 years agorenamed some of the rhash public APIs
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 23:35:54 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
renamed some of the rhash public APIs

12 years agorharray interface improvements
Martin Stoilov [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:31:20 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
rharray interface improvements

12 years agocleaning up the hash array interface (work in progress)
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 05:49:10 +0000 (22:49 -0700)]
cleaning up the hash array interface (work in progress)

12 years agorenamed function taking null terminated string arguments to end with _s at the end
Martin Stoilov [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 04:37:40 +0000 (21:37 -0700)]
renamed function taking null terminated string arguments to end with _s at the end

12 years agoadding ignore file
Martin Stoilov [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 01:13:47 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
adding ignore file

12 years agorenamed
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:13:47 +0000 (01:13 -0700)]
renamed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@215 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agorenamed
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:11:25 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
renamed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@214 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 06:11:27 +0000 (23:11 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@213 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:27:40 +0000 (22:27 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@212 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:25:14 +0000 (22:25 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@211 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 05:11:17 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@210 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:29:09 +0000 (05:29 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@209 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:28:00 +0000 (05:28 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@208 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 07:34:38 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@207 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 02:59:19 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@206 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 12:59:24 +0000 (05:59 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@205 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:16:37 +0000 (00:16 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@204 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agorenamed some str functions
mstoilov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 03:07:40 +0000 (20:07 -0700)]
renamed some str functions

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@203 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 02:59:35 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@202 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:43:49 +0000 (01:43 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@201 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:31:22 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@200 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 07:25:27 +0000 (00:25 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@199 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 07:04:47 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@198 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 07:04:25 +0000 (00:04 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@197 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 07:56:16 +0000 (00:56 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@196 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:59:37 +0000 (00:59 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@195 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:01:40 +0000 (23:01 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@194 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:33:52 +0000 (01:33 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@193 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:32:20 +0000 (01:32 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@192 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:50:30 +0000 (04:50 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@191 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:32:46 +0000 (01:32 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@190 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 07:53:25 +0000 (00:53 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@189 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 12:00:05 +0000 (05:00 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@188 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 11:01:44 +0000 (04:01 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@187 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:11:05 +0000 (07:11 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@186 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 07:30:25 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@185 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:17:56 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@184 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:09:51 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@183 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:09:36 +0000 (01:09 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@182 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agorenamed rvm.[hc] to rvmcpu.[hc]
mstoilov [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:02:16 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
renamed rvm.[hc] to rvmcpu.[hc]

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@181 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:46:21 +0000 (00:46 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@180 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:18:09 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@179 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:20:31 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@178 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 07:17:14 +0000 (00:17 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@177 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 12:16:34 +0000 (05:16 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@176 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 12:16:13 +0000 (05:16 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@175 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 07:23:36 +0000 (00:23 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@174 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 12:45:20 +0000 (05:45 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@173 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03

12 years agodev
mstoilov [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:49:35 +0000 (00:49 -0700)]
dev

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.crossrain.com/svn/rpase/trunk/rtk@172 b0bb84a5-424d-4f98-af44-3ef3f117eb03